Hive Open Mic Week 63: Vaseline Eyes (Original)

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago (edited)

1E9B1DFB-736E-4CA0-AC48-A55C78DAC8A6.jpeg

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


I think the blues is a great mode for storytelling, so I wrote a blue song for the theme this week. I hope you like it. I'll probably be riding blue songs a lot in the weeks to come as I am now playing with a blues band.

Lyrics:

5040052F-A407-463F-9CB6-6B41FF667340.jpeg


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Yay, here is the harmonica you promised the last week! Cool!

I dont see the lyric photo though, something is not working well, I couldn't cast the vote through PeakD in the first several attempts and the comments are also challenging to post hahaha. The listening part was more than pleasant, thank you @acousticsteveo 😇

Thanks for letting me know about the tech difficulties and for your kind words about the music.

This is a nice blues! Like the sound of the armonica 😁👏

Thank you. 😊