Hive open mic week 215. WAVES by worship Central. Cover Central

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello amazing friends. Welcome back to my blog for this week. I love music and that is why I love music lovers all over the world.

For this week I will be doing a cover of a music by Worship Central with the Theme: Waves. This is to go with the theme for this week which says: WAVE.
The song is about the mighty River and it's stream flowing into our lives. And this river that comes with the waves is the Holy Spirit. It brings it to an end by saying that it Waves should crush over me with mercy overwhelming. Love so deep. This is indeed a great message for me and my generation for these days that there is trouble every where and people are beginning to forget about God because of what they face.

Lyrics 👇
Waves (feat. Anna Hellebronth) [Live] Lyrics
Waves (feat. Anna Hellebronth) [Live]
Waves (feat. Anna Hellebronth) [Live] Lyrics
Download on the Boomplay App

Information
Album:Stir a Passion [Live]
Genre:Gospel
Year of Release:2018
Lyrics
Waves (Live) ft. Josh Gauton & Anna Hellebronth - Worship Central

...

Intro

You are a mighty river

You are a flowing stream

You are the fountain of abundance washing over me

You are a mighty river

You are a flowing stream

You are the fountain of abundance washing over me

Be still and know I am

Be still and know I am

...

You are a mighty river

You are a flowing stream

You are the fountain of abundance washing over me

You are a mighty river

You are a flowing stream

You are the fountain of abundance washing over me

Be still and know I am

Be still and know I am
Link

Spanish 👇
Hola amigos increíbles. Bienvenidos de nuevo a mi blog de esta semana. Amo la música y por eso amo a los amantes de la música de todo el mundo. Para esta semana estaré haciendo un cover de una música de Worship Central con el Tema: Ondas. Esto va con el tema de esta semana que dice: ONDA. La canción trata sobre el río poderoso y su corriente que fluye en nuestras vidas. Y este río que viene con las olas es el Espíritu Santo. Lo pone fin diciendo que las olas deberían aplastarme con misericordia abrumadora. Amor tan profundo. Este es de hecho un gran mensaje para mí y para mi generación en estos días en los que hay problemas en todas partes y la gente está empezando a olvidarse de Dios debido a lo que enfrentan. Letras 👇 Waves (hazaña. Anna Hellebronth) [En vivo] Letra Waves (hazaña. Anna Hellebronth) [en vivo] Waves (hazaña. Anna Hellebronth) [En vivo] Letra Descargar en la aplicación Boomplay Información Álbum:Stir a Passion [En vivo] Género: Evangelio Año de lanzamiento: 2018 Letra Waves (en vivo) con Josh Gauton y Anna Hellebronth - Worship Central ... Introducción Eres un río caudaloso Eres una corriente que fluye Eres la fuente de abundancia que me baña Eres un río caudaloso Eres una corriente que fluye Eres la fuente de abundancia que me baña Quédate quieto y sé que soy Quédate quieto y sé que soy ... Eres un río caudaloso Eres una corriente que fluye Eres la fuente de abundancia que me baña Eres un río caudaloso Eres una corriente que fluye Eres la fuente de abundancia que me baña Quédate quieto y sé que soy Quédate quieto y sé que soy Enlace


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Fantabulous ✅

I just like d joy that characterise your posts
Weldone ma

Thanks alot. If you no give yourself joy, who go give you. Hahahaha 🤣

Lovely song. This is a very good presentation. I love it.

Beautiful ❤️❤️❤️
Our God is a mighty river,a flowing stream.
Lovely presentation!!!
Well done ma

Beautiful presentation, thank you for good singing 👍.

What a lovely performance, ma! I appreciate you sharing this with us; you did a great job, and I truly like listening to your song. I adore the smile on your face as always.

Wow nice song.What a beautiful performance and presentation.I love your presentation very much.I am also going to share music in this community very soon.

Wow this is so beautiful. You did amazing work ma.

Congratulations @adaezeinchrist! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 18000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 19000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Wow, good presentation