Hive open mic week #74 🎶❤️ Dios cuida de mi❤️🎶 (cover) @al🎤🎶

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hola amigos de Hive open mic, semana #74, me complace estar nuevamente con ustedes en esta semana, donde el tema es la protección, muy buena elección de tama, y para compartir con ustedes acerca de la protección, Escogi esta canción que tiene por título, Dios cuida de mi, Es una canción muy hermosa, la Escogi, porque se que Dios está cuidando de mi y mi familia, nos proteje de todo lo malo, y allí está siempre brindarnos su protección, ❤️

Aquí les dejo mi presentación espero y puedan disfrutar de ella, porque así como Dios cuida de mi, también cuida de ti, hermosa comunidad Dios les bendiga

Hello friends of Hive open mic, week # 74, I am pleased to be with you again this week, where the theme is protection, very good choice of size, and to share with you about protection, I chose this song that you have for title, God take care of me, It is a very beautiful song, I chose it, because I know that God is taking care of me and my family, he protects us from everything bad, and there is always to offer us his protection, ❤️

Here is my presentation, I hope you can enjoy it, because just as God takes care of me, he also takes care of you, beautiful community God bless you

Titulo Tu cuidas de mi

Letra:
Necesito aprender un poco aquí,
necesito aprender un poco allí;
Necesito aprender más de Dios
porque Él es quien cuida de mi.

Si una puerta se cierra aquí, otras puertas se abren ahí.
Necesito aprender de más de Dios porque Él es quien cuida de mí, Dios cuida de mi.

Dios cuida de mí bajo la sombra de sus alas,
Dios cuida de mí, yo amo su casa y no ando solo.
No estoy solo porque Dios cuida de mi.
Dios cuida de mí bajo la sombra de sus alas,
Dios cuida de mí, yo amo su casa y no ando solo.
No estoy solo porque... Dios cuida de mi.

En mi vida no hay dirección, tomaré una decisión.
Yo sé que existe alguien que me ama, mi mano Él sostendra.
Si una puerta se cierra aquí, otras puertas se abren ahí.
Necesito aprender de más de Dios porque Él es quien cuida de mí, Dios cuida de mi

Title You take care of me

Lyrics:
I need to learn a little here
I need to learn a little there;
I need to learn more about God
because He is the one who takes care of me.

If one door closes here, other doors open there.
I need to learn more about God because He is the one who takes care of me, God takes care of me.

God cares for me under the shadow of his wings,
God takes care of me, I love his house and I am not alone.
I am not alone because God cares for me.
God cares for me under the shadow of his wings,
God takes care of me, I love his house and I am not alone.
I'm not alone because ... God takes care of me.

In my life there is no direction, I will make a decision.
I know that there is someone who loves me, my hand He will hold.
If one door closes here, other doors open there.
I need to learn more about God because He is the one who takes care of me, God takes care of me


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

👏👏👏👏👏 cantas muy bien @al1 felicidades, bendiciones y muchos éxitos 🙏😃

Hola, @fernanblog 👋 Amen muchas gracias

Congratulations @al1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Quick feedback
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day

Muchas gracias🤗

De nada @al1 😊🌹

Canción que es perfecta para esta semana, muy bien ejecutado también @al1 🎶

Gracias mi corazón 🙌🤗

Link to the previous post

Copying and pasting previous posts or significant parts of them could be seen as spam when:

  • Reposting the same content without additional original content or significant changes
  • Reposting content within the same payout window

Spam is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted. Please refrain from copying and pasting previous posts going forward.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.