Hive Open Mic #137 (Healing) | Padre nuestro (en el mar) - Cover (EspºEng)

Hive Open Mic (7).png

Durante un tiempo largo en mi vida estuve herido y tratando de sanar, hasta que porfin lo logré. Pero pasado el tiempo, algo volvió a ocurrir en mi vida y me volvió a abrir la herida, aunque ya esa herida no podía causarme mayor daño y la sanación es mucho mas rápida, igual creo que nunca termino de sanar del todo.

La canción que quiero compartirles hoy es muy especial para mí, forma parte de mi infancia e incluso de mi inicio como músico, ya que fue una de las primeras que me aprendí en guitarra. Muchos de los que habitualmente ven mis publicaciónes se sorprenderan con esta canción, pero realmente esto también forma parte de mí y también vengo de allí, y para mi Dios siempre está presente. Desconozco al autor de esta canción, nunca supe quién era, yo me la aprendí porque me la enseñó una monja en la escuela donde yo estudiaba. También la escuchaba en la iglesia de mi parroquia donde yo asistía, ya que allí tomé mi primera comunión y me integré a un grupo de teatro...Estaba por todas partes esta melodía. Y como les mencioné en el video, siempre me pareció una canción sanadora, relajante, tranquilizadora, una calma para el alma, un apoyo espiritual. Es por eso que quiero compartirlas con ustedes en esta semana con este tema tan especial; "Healing". Espero les llegue de corazón. Bendiciónes infinitas.

Hive Open Mic (1).png

For a long time in my life I was hurt and trying to heal, until I finally did. But after time, something happened again in my life and it reopened the wound, although that wound could not cause me more damage and the healing is much faster, I still think that I never fully heal.

The song that I want to share with you today is very special to me, it is part of my childhood and even my beginning as a musician, since it was one of the first I learned on guitar. Many of those who regularly see my posts are surprised by this song, but really this is also part of me and I also come from there, and for my God is always present. I don't know the author of this song, I never knew who he was, I learned it because a nun taught it to me at the school where I studied. I also listened to it in the church of my parish where I attended, since I took my first communion there and joined a theater group... This melody was everywhere. And as I mentioned in the video, I always found it to be a healing, relaxing, calming song, a calm for the soul, a spiritual support. That is why I want to share them with you this week with this very special topic; "Healing". I hope it reaches you from the heart. infinite blessings.

Letra

I

En el mar he oido hoy
Señor tu voz que me llamó
y me pidió que me entregara
a mis hermanos.

Esa voz me transformó
y mi vida entera ya cambió
y sólo pienso ahora Señor
en repetirte.

Coro

Padre nuestro, en tí creemos
Padre nuestro, te ofrecemos
Padre nuestro, nuestras manos
De hermanos. (bis)

II

Cuando marche a otrolugar
tendré yo que abandonar
a mi familia y mis amigos
por seguirte.

Pero sé que así algún día
podré enseñarle tu verdad
A mi hermano y junto a él
yo repetirte.

Coro (x2)


Lyrics

I

In the sea I heard today
Lord your voice that called me
and asked me to surrender
To my brothers.

that voice transformed me
and my whole life has already changed
and I only think now Lord
in repeating yourself

Chorus

Our Father, we believe in you
Our Father, we offer you
our father, our hands
Of brothers. (Bis)

II

When I go to another place
I will have to leave
to my family and my friends
for following you.

But I know that one day
I can teach you your truth
To my brother and with him
I repeat you

Chorus (x2)


  • Banners: Canva.com
  • Video: Movavi Video Editor Plus
  • Audio: Adobe Audition CS6
  • Letra/Lyrics: Escrita por mi mismo/Typed by myself
  • Traduccion/Traslation: Google-Tr

GRACIAS por visitar. BENDICIONES | THANKS for visit. BLESSINGS


Hive Open Mic (1).png

1.png

2.png

3.png

Sort:  

Épale hermano, excelente como siempre.. Cuando puedas me escribes al facebook si puedes claro, para comentarte algo! Luis Ernesto Zacarías

Epale mi bro. Gracias por la apreciación! Siva pues...dejame ver si te consigo. Saludos

This is so lovely dear friend. Lovely voice and good guitar strumming. Thanks so much for sharing @alejandrorigo ONE LOVE 🎶 🎹 🎵 🎻 🎤 🥁

Thank you very much my talented friend @onos-f. I am very honored to receive your appreciation. Greetings and blessings

Congratulations @alejandrorigo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 2000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 7
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 6
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 5
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!