Hive Open Mic - Semana · Week #54 🎤 Caramelos de Cianuro - Las estrellas 🎤 Coversong by @alejandrorigo

Hola gente bella de la comunidad de #HiveOpenMic. Bienvenidos a mi post de esta semana ⇜⇝ Hello beautiful people from the #HiveOpenMic community. Welcome to my post this week

ESP : ☮
ENG : ☯

portada estrella.PNG




☮ Para mi entrada de esta semana voy a cantar un tema de una banda venezolana que me gusta muchísimo, con cuyas canciónes empece a experimentar lo que era hacer rock de forma real, cuando apenas tenía unos 13 años. Seguramente fue la misma experiencia de much@s otr@s. Y es que es inevitable, con tanta música llena de letras que cuentan experiéncias cotidianas con las que cualquiera de nosotros podía identificarse fácilmente, riffs pegajosos y melodías inolvidables.

☯ For my entry this week I am going to sing a song by a Venezuelan band that I really like, with whose songs I began to experience what it was to do rock in a real way, when I was only about 13 years old. It was surely the same experience of many others. And it is inevitable, with so much music full of lyrics that tell everyday experiences with which any of us could easily identify, catchy riffs and unforgettable melodies.




Caramelos de Cianuro
image.png
https://www.pinterest.com/pin/296463587958387774/



🎤

☮ Para esta entrada nuevamente estoy rompiendo la regla de abordar el tema sugerido, el cual es; Amor de familia. Sin embargo, la letra de este tema que, al menos yo en lo personal la interpreto de un par de formar distintas, en el fondo tiene un mensaje de amor y de una especie de protección familiar, así que lo tome en cuenta por eso.

☯ For this post I am again breaking the rule of addressing the suggested topic, which is; Family love. However, the lyrics of this song that, at least I personally interpret it in a couple of different ways, deep down has a message of love and a kind of family protection, so I took it into account for that.



Aqui mi participación Here my participation

Caramelos de Cianuro - Las estrellas

☮ Yo sé que solo he sido un vagabundo
Un sinvergüenza
Un perro inmundo
Una bala perdida
Una hoja caída

Entonces cuando pienso en el pasado
Y en todo lo que me has dado
Se esfumó el argumento
Con el cual me defiendo
Como cartas tus sorpresas en la mesa
Son pequeños milagros cotidianos

Y cuento una a una las estrellas
Sé que todas ellas
Son flores que en el cielo
Crecen para ti

Y así vas ascendiendo a las alturas
Yo me quedo a oscuras
Pero no siento miedo
Debe ser así

Todo lo que a tí te sale al natural
A mí me sale mal
Es cierto no te miento
Si te digo que lo sabes hacer todo bien
Hasta el amor también
Despacio aprendes rápido
Escucho tus consejos
O todos o ningunos
Son pequeños enigmas oportunos

Y cuento una a una las estrellas
Se que todas ellas
Son flores que en el cielo
Crecen para ti
Y así vas ascendiendo a las alturas
Yo me quedo a oscuras
Pero no siento miedo
Debe ser así

Cuento una a una las estrellas
Sé que todas ellas
Son flores que en el cielo
Crecen para tí
Y así vas ascendiendo a las alturas
Yo me quedo a oscuras
Pero no siento miedo
Debe ser así

Cuento una a una las estrellas
Sé que todas ellas
Son flores que en el cielo
Crecen para tí
Y así vas ascendiendo a las alturas
Yo me quedo a oscuras
Pero no siento miedo
Debe ser así

Cuento una a una las estrellas
Sé que todas ellas
Son flores que en el cielo
Crecen para tí
Y así vas ascendiendo a las alturas
Yo me quedo a oscuras
Pero no siento miedo
Debe ser así

☯ I know that I've just been a bum
A scoundrel
A filthy dog
A lost bullet
A fallen leaf

So when I think of the past
And in everything you've given me
The argument is gone
With which I defend myself
Like letters your surprises on the table
They are small everyday miracles

And I count the stars one by one
I know that all of them
They are flowers that in the sky
They grow for you

And so you go up to the heights
I stay in the dark
But i don't feel scared
It must be like this

Everything that comes naturally to you
It goes wrong for me
It's true i'm not lying to you
If I tell you that you know how to do everything right
Even love too
Slowly you learn fast
I listen to your advice
Either all or none
They are timely little riddles

And I count the stars one by one
I know all of them
They are flowers that in the sky
They grow for you
And so you go up to the heights
I stay in the dark
But i don't feel scared
It must be like this

I count the stars one by one
I know that all of them
They are flowers that in the sky
They grow for you
And so you go up to the heights
I stay in the dark
But i don't feel scared
It must be like this

I count the stars one by one
I know that all of them
They are flowers that in the sky
They grow for you
And so you go up to the heights
I stay in the dark
But i don't feel scared
It must be like this

I count the stars one by one
I know that all of them
They are flowers that in the sky
They grow for you
And so you go up to the heights
I stay in the dark
But i don't feel scared
It must be like this





TℍAℕK YOU ℍIVEℝ'S ⇢ See you laTΣr


@alejandrorigo

Sort:  

Que bien. Esta canción me encanta. De hecho fue la primer canción de rock que le enseñé a mi hijo mayor.

Que bién. Me alegra saber eso. Es usted una excelente madre! Saludos

Jajajajaja...de allí le agarró el gustico...aunque luego vino la época de la música electrónica y me volvía locaaa

Congratulations @alejandrorigo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 100 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD
You received more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!