You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎵 Hive Open Mic 104 - Worldwide Live Music Event

"Guitarra Automatica" es solo un titulo simbólico para referirse a Usar la música como arma y disparar melodías, de cualquier forma como nos sea posible. Saludos y bendiciones.

"Automatic Guitar" is just a symbolic title to refer to Using music as a weapon and shooting melodies, in any way we can. Greetings and blessings.

Sort:  

Yes, I see this point of view and understand, thank you for the clarity you bring. I totally agree: every musical note is a like a bullet of peace, and a song is a love bomb.

Wow.. what deep meaning of this my friend.. thank you for considering my post my friend.. gracias.. 😊😊🙏

Como un 357 de puro love???
Hello Bredda!

Asi mismo hermanooo...Conozco esa frase jaja. Saludos mi Bredda

This is a great comment my friend... I 💯 agree with you.. 😊😊gracias.