Hive Open Mic week 146 - Union (an original song)

in Hive Open Miclast year

~~~ embed:https://ipfs-3speak.b-cdn.net/ipfs/bafybeigd4c4msjuntp3zeqvam2q66uecc6s24nuabqjbsyuzm3cgrcxss4/ threespeak ~~~

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Happy Saturday everybody!

I'm super excited to be here once again for another Hive Open Mic.

This week's theme is Union, so I'd like to perform an original creation in a reggae style.

I'd love to listen to everybody's entry; this is mine.

I hope you like it!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Eres muy alegre en tu Eres muy alegre en tu interpretación @alex-rourke, para ir a la playa escuchando esa canción al estilo del reggae de Bob Marley. Actuaste muy bien. bien.

You are very cheerful in your You are very cheerful in your performance @alex-rourke, to go to the beach listening to that Bob Marley reggae style song. You performed very well. well.

Hermano me encantó jajajaja, que buen floww para interpretar esta canción en este estilo, y me gustó que hayas creado la letra, sigue así.

Muchas gracias1 jaja 😄 Trato de hacer el reto de crear una canción desde cero para el Hive Open Mic. Ir explorando los diferentes géneros y escribir letra original siempre. Es muy divertido.

Gracias por tus comentarios!!

Your song speaks a great truth, we must work together as a team, we understood perfectly what you meant. We must say that we are thrilled that you composed this song focused on the community and the theme of the week.

This entry was great, thanks for participating.

Thank you! loved the theme of the week. I've been meaning to do a reggae-themed song for a while; finally got the chance. It's not a masterpiece, but it's original and I had fun making it 😄

Love Hive Open Mic!🎤

Yes yes yes man! I love it man!
I'm a great fan of reggae music and style.
Your vibe was 💯 over the roof!!
What a great performance you have for us!
I enjoyed your song!
Ciao!!

thanks man! I appreciate your comment! I found your entry and I loved it also. This community is amazing isn't it? It certainly brings people from all over the world together (in Union)

yeah...@alex-rourke Positive vibes again😀🥰
This is so interesting bro, beautiful recording and instrumentation.. man you are so creative and talented, I enjoyed listening to you 💙🙏🙌