Hive Open Mic 46 / Sorry- Perdón / ft @armandolnrs cover

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago (edited)

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-27 at 5.08.01 PM.jpeg


Hello Open Mic community, I once again present myself to you with a beautiful interpretation that I perform with great affection together with the pleasant company of my father, the user @armandolnrs who has always shown me his support unconditional with the passage of time and, the best person who could introduce me to bring you as my weekly participation "Perdón" taking as an example the version of Vicente and Alejandro Fernández, great interpreters who transmitted a great feeling through this beautiful piece composed by Pedro Flores in 1940 and which was performed by renowned singers and musical groups such as Trío los Panchos, Oscar Chávez and among many others the aforementioned Fernández.

Special thanks to the user @cabelindsay for making this weekly meeting possible despite the stage he is going through at the moment.

As usual I recorded the video with my Yezz Max 1 Pro cell phone and the edition with the Wondershare Filmora 7 program. Without further ado, I hope it is to everyone's liking and I say goodbye until my next participation.



Hola comunidad de Open Mic, Nuevamente me presento ante ustedes con una interpretación hermosa que les realice con mucho cariño junto la grata compañía de mi padre, el usuario @armandolnrs quien siempre me ha demostrado su apoyo incondicional con el paso del tiempo y, la mejor persona que se me podía presentar para traerles como mi participación semanal "Perdón" tomando como ejemplo la versión de Vicente y Alejandro Fernández, grandes interpretes que transmitían un gran sentimiento a través de esta hermosa pieza compuesta por Pedro Flores en el año 1940 y la cual fue interpretada por reconocidos cantantes y grupos musicales como Trío los Panchos, Oscar Chávez y entre muchos otros los ya mencionados Fernández.

Agradecimiento especial para el usuario @cabelindsay por hacer este encuentro semanal posible a pesar de la etapa por la que está pasando en estos momentos.

Como de costumbre el video lo grabé con mi celular Yezz Max 1 Pro y la edición con el programa Wondershare Filmora 7. Sin mas que acotar espero sea del agrado de todos y me despido hasta mi próxima participación.

Perdón / Sorry

Spanish

Perdón vida de mi vida
Perdón si es que te he faltado
Perdón cariñito amado
ángel adorado dame tu perdón.

Jamás habrá quien separe
amor de tu amor al mío
Porque si adorarte ansío
Es que el amor mío
Pide tu perdón

Si tu sabes que te quiero con todo el corazón
Que tu eres el anhelo
Tu eres mi esperanza
De mi única ilusión
Ven ven calma mis angustias
Con un poco de amor que es todo
Lo que ansia cuando ama que es todo lo que ansia
Cuando ama mi pobre corazón

English

Sorry life of my life
Sorry if I have missed you
Sorry honey dear
adored angel give me your forgiveness.

There will never be someone to separate
love from your love to mine
Because if to adore you I crave
Is that my love
Ask for your forgiveness

If you know that I love you with all my heart
That you are the longing
You are my hope
Of my only illusion
Come calm my anguish
With a little love that's all
What you crave when you love that is all you crave
When my poor heart loves

Sort:  

Canto extraordinario de los dos, bien trabajado y cantado con alma. Has heredado esta voz potente de tu padre. Enhorabuena a los dos.
La canción también es muy bonita, con ese sentimiento de tristeza y pidiendo perdón.

Gracias, palabras como esas me motivan para seguir haciendo siempre un mejor esfuerzo para mejorar, mi padre siempre ha sido mi ejemplo a seguir en la música y en la vida, así que de verdad agradezco mucho que lo hayas percibido de esa manera.

Congratulations @alinares! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Financial stages
Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation