Hive Open Mic Week 48 / Happiness - Felicidad / ft @armandolnrs

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago (edited)

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-12 at 4.33.59 PM.jpeg


Cheers to all of this talented Hive Open Mic community, this week's theme is happiness. A great feeling that we all want in our lives and that is available to all through the infinite possibilities that are presented to us every day but that are not always seen. For me, Being grateful to God is mainly the beginning of all happiness, since it is thanks to Him that everything flows towards this great feeling.


Since we speak of thanks, I take advantage of thanking my wonderful family for always being united and supporting us through thick and thin, contributing that grain of happiness that little by little is filling our lives.


For this week I will go a little out of my comfort zone, entering a song titled "Happiness" of the genre #reggae originally interpreted since 2002 by the Chilean group Gondwana and that I just heard it I felt completely identified by its lyrics, since the feeling of happiness it expresses is identical to the one I share with @cochanet and he is the one to whom this piece is dedicated


For the recording as usual I used a Yezz Max 1 Plus and it was edited with the Wondershare filmora 7. I hope my performance is to everyone's liking and to be at the level that so many great artists have brought.

Separador.jpg



Saludos a toda esta talentosa comunidad de Hive Open Mic, el tema de esta semana es la felicidad. Un gran sentimiento que todos queremos en nuestras vidas y que está al alcance de todos a través de las infinitas posibilidades que día a día se nos presentan pero que no siempre se ven. Por mi parte, estar agradecido con Dios es principalmente el inicio de toda felicidad, ya que es gracias a Él que todo fluye hacia este gran sentimiento.


Ya que de agradecimientos hablamos, aprovecho de agradecer a mi maravillosa familia por siempre estar unidos y apoyándonos en las buenas y en las malas aportando ese granito de felicidad que poco a poco va llenando nuestras vidas.


Para esta semana me saldré un poco de mi área de confort, entrando en un tema titulado "Felicidad" del género #reggae originalmente interpretado desde el 2002 por la agrupación chilena Gondwana y que apenas la escuché me sentí completamente identificado por su letra, ya que el sentimiento de felicidad que expresa es idéntico al que comparto con @cochanet y es a quien va dedicada esta pieza


Para la grabación como ya es usual utilicé un Yezz Max 1 Plus y fue editado con el Wondershare filmora 7. Espero mi interpretación sea del agrado de todos y estar a la altura que tantos grandes artistas han traído.

Separador.jpg

Felicidad


My life is beautiful because you exist
Beautiful are my days because I see your light
And you carry that fire that is in my heart
For all my life you are the reason
And it is that your love with me you shared
I'm not sad any more
I'm not sad
And in exchange for nothing, your love you gave me
I'm not sad any more
I'm not sad


Happiness, that's what you give me
Happiness, every morning when I wake up
Happiness, from you and forever
Happiness, that's what you give me
Happiness, every morning when you wake up
Happiness, from you and forever


The little birds sing when you see you smile
And it is that your love to the world you manage to transmit
And although I feel pain for those who are no more
With your mere presence, everything was left behind
"Forever with you" one day you told me
I'm not sad any more
I'm not sad
And in exchange for nothing, your love you gave me
I'm not sad any more
I'm not sad


Happiness, that's what you give me
Happiness, every morning when you wake up
Happiness, from you and forever
Happiness, that's what you give me
Happiness, every morning when you wake up
Happiness, From you and forever


Separador.jpg


Spanish:
Mi vida es hermosa porque existes tú
Hermosos son mis días porque veo tu luz
Y llevas ese fuego que hay en mi corazón
Para toda mi vida tú eres la razón
Y es que tu cariño conmigo compartiste
Ya no estoy triste
No estoy triste
Y a cambio de nada, tu amor me diste
Ya no estoy triste
No estoy triste


Felicidad, eso es lo que tú me das
Felicidad, cada mañana al despertar
Felicidad, Desde ti y para siempre
Felicidad, eso es lo que tú me das
Felicidad, cada mañana al despertar
Felicidad, Desde ti y para siempre


Los pajaritos cantan al verte sonreír
Y es que tu amor al mundo logras transmitir
Y aunque siento dolor por quienes no están más
Con tu sola presencia todo quedó atrás
"Por siempre junto a ti" un día me dijiste
Ya no estoy triste
No estoy triste
Y a cambio de nada, tu amor me diste
Ya no estoy triste
No estoy triste


Felicidad, eso es lo que tú me das
Felicidad, cada mañana al despertar
Felicidad, Desde ti y para siempre
Felicidad, eso es lo que tú me das
Felicidad, cada mañana al despertar
Felicidad, Desde ti y para siempre

Sort:  

Congratulations @alinares! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Así que tu también has salido de tu zona confort :) Lo has hecho muy bien, enhorabuena 🎵👌 y gracias a tu padre también por su apoyo exelente .

Saludos a todos 👋

Asi es, gracias, y gracias a Dios que te gustó, eso me alegra mucho y me motiva aún más

Que lindo amor, tu también me llenas de felicidad por estos detalles que aunque para muchos sean insignificantes ,a mi me llenan gratamente. Gracias por dedicármela, sabes que después de @armandolnrs eres mi cantante favorito. Te amo.

Ah ok jajaja, espero poder ser el primero algún día, yo también te amo

😍😘💖

Spanish: Me gusta mucho. Escucho, disfruto, me balanceo, casi escucho la percusión contigo, y estoy a punto de bailar. 😊 Estos coros son geniales, con ustedes dos cantando juntos.

English: I like it a lot. I'm listening, enjoying, swaying, as I almost hear the percussion with you, and I'm about ready to dance. 😊 These choruses are great, with the two of you singing together.

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic

Jajaja que bueno hermano! Me alegra mucho que lo disfrutaras, gracias por el apoyo