Hive Open Mic week 51 Pescador de Hombres - Fisher of men cover ft @armandolnrs [Eng/Esp]

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

Open Mic 51 Alinares.jpg

Hello Hive Open Mic Community, after a couple of weeks of fighting against #covid that thank God we are already overcoming, I join you again to bring you my interpretation this week whose theme is "Unity", a theme that the Open Mic fits like a glove, since very well they show to be united and to be aware of the members, That said, I think it is a priority to highlight my gratitude to all the users who showed us their good wishes for us and especially to @jesuslnrs who took the initiative to make our posts the week before when the health condition did not allow us. In the same way to @cabelindsay and @mipiano for dedicating that space to us from their hearts and reflecting them in their work.




I particularly wanted to interpret another theme, but being at Easter I saw fit to dedicate this space to God, who is the main engine of our lives and to whom I am eternally grateful for all the blessings that day by day he provides both me and my family; The theme that I will interpret for you this time is about "Pescador de Hombres", a song from the Catholic Church which I have always liked due to the strength of its lyrics.


The video and the image were taken with a Yezz Max 1 Plus and edited with PhotoDirector 10. I hope you like it and see you next week!

Separador.jpg

Hola Comunidad de Hive Open Mic, después de un par de semanas de lucha en contra del #covid que gracias a Dios ya estamos superando, vuelvo a unirme a ustedes para traerles mi interpretación en esta semana cuyo tema es la "Unidad", un tema que al Open Mic le queda como anillo al dedo, ya que muy bien demuestran ser unidos y estar pendientes de los integrantes, dicho esto creo prioritario destacar mi agradecimiento para todos los usuarios que nos demostraron sus buenos deseos para con nosotros y en especial a @jesuslnrs quien tomó la iniciativa de realizar nuestros posts la semana anterior cuando la condición de salud no nos lo permitía. De igual forma a @cabelindsay y @mipiano por dedicarnos ese espacio desde sus corazones y reflejarlos en sus trabajos.



Particularmente quería interpretar otro tema, pero al estar en Semana Santa vi oportuno dedicar este espacio a Dios, quien es el motor principal de nuestras vidas y a quien estoy eternamente agradecido por todas las bendiciones que día a día nos provee tanto a mí como a mi familia; El tema que les interpretaré en esta ocasión se trata de "Pescador de Hombres" una canción de la iglesia Católica la cual siempre me ha gustado por la fuerza de su letra.



El video y la imagen fueron tomados con un Yezz Max 1 Plus y editados con PhotoDirector 10. Espero que sea de su agrado y nos vemos la próxima semana!

Pescador de Hombres - Fisher of men

Spanish:

Tu has venido a la orilla
No has buscado ni a sabios, ni a ricos
Tan solo quieres que yo te siga

Señor, me has mirado a los ojos
Sonriendo, has dicho mi nombre
En la arena, he dejado mi barca
Junto a ti, buscaré otro mar

Tu sabes bien lo que tengo
En mi barca no hay oro, ni espadas
Tan solo redes y mi trabajo

Señor, me has mirado a los ojos
Sonriendo, has dicho mi nombre
En la arena, he dejado mi barca
Junto a ti, buscaré otro mar

Tu necesitas mis manos
Mi cansancio que a otros descanse
Amor que quiera seguir amando

Señor, me has mirado a los ojos
Sonriendo, has dicho mi nombre
En la arena, he dejado mi barca
Junto a ti, buscaré otro mar

Tu pescador de otros mares
Ansia eterna de almas que esperan
Amigo bueno que así me llamas

Señor, me has mirado a los ojos
Sonriendo, has dicho mi nombre
En la arena, he dejado mi barca
Junto a ti, buscaré otro mar


English:

You've come to the shore
You have not looked for the wise or the rich
You just want me to follow you

Lord, you have looked me in the eye
Smiling, you said my name
On the sand I have left my boat
Next to you I will look for another sea

You know well what i have
In my boat there is no gold, no swords
Just networks and my work

Lord, you have looked me in the eye
Smiling, you said my name
On the sand I have left my boat
Next to you I will look for another sea

You need my hands
My tiredness that others rest
Love that wants to continue loving

Lord, you have looked me in the eye
Smiling, you said my name
On the sand I have left my boat
Next to you I will look for another sea

Your fisherman from other seas
Eternal craving for waiting souls
Good friend, that's what you call me

Lord, you have looked me in the eye
Smiling, you said my name
On the sand I have left my boat
Next to you I will look for another sea

Separador.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @alinares! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 3000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Una excelente canción para estos tiempos. Me alegra que se sientan mejor y espero verlos pronto. No me vuelvan a asustar así...

Que bueno que superaron el covicho, bien hecho!

Así es jeje, gracias a Dios ya estamos bastante mejor