Hive Open Mic Week 56 / What a Wonderful World / Eng - Spa

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

Alinares 56.jpg

Greetings to the entire Hive Open Mic community, in this week 56 the topic to be discussed is Quiet Desert, to be honest I couldn't think of anything to sing, so I started looking and searching and several options arose, but due to my vocal register not all of them were a good choice for me and I ended up discarding them, until I began to think of the desert as one of the natural wonders of this beautiful world, so I decided to sing for you a beautiful and well-known #jazz song originally performed by Louis Armstrong in the 60's, said song was written by Bob Thiele and George David Weiss.


Although the language barrier was present, I was encouraged to sing it because it is a song that I have always liked and I recognize as a great piece. I hope that my interpretation is to everyone's liking and I apologize if there is any pronunciation horror since as you already know English it is not my native language hehe, but even so I think it was quite good with the favor of God.


The video and image were taken with a Yezz Max 1 Plus and for editing use the Wondershare Filmora 7 and PhotoDirector 10 for Windows. The track used was taken from Youtube. Without further ado, I hope you like my participation and see you in a next occasion.

Separador.jpg

Saludos a toda la comunidad de Hive Open Mic, en esta semana 56 el tema a tratar es Desierto Tranquilo, para serles sincero no se me ocurría nada para cantar, así que me puse a buscar y buscar y varias opciones surgieron, pero debido a mi registro vocal no todas eran una elección buena para mi y terminaba descartándolas, hasta que me puse a pensar en el desierto como una de las maravillas naturales de este hermoso mundo, así que decidí cantar para ustedes una bella y muy conocida canción de #Jazz interpretada originalmente por Louis Armstrong en la década de los 60, dicha canción fue escrita por Bob Thiele y George David Weiss.


Aunque la barrera del idioma estuvo presente me animé a cantarla porque es una canción que siempre me a gustado y reconozco como una gran pieza. Espero que mi interpretación sea del agrado de todos y me disculpan si hay algún horror de pronunciación ya que como ya saben el inglés no es mi idioma natal jeje, mas aún así creo que quedó bastante bien con el favor de Dios.


El video y la imagen fueron tomados con un Yezz Max 1 Plus y para la edición utilice el Wondershare Filmora 7 y PhotoDirector 10 para Windows. La pista utilizada fue sacada de Youtube. Sin más que referir, espero les guste mi participación y nos vemos en una próxima ocasión.

What a Wonderful World


I see trees of green
Red roses too
I see them bloom
For me and you
And I think to myself
What a wonderful world
I see skies of blue
And clouds of white
The bright blessed day
The dark sacred night
And I think to myself
What a wonderful world
The colors of the rainbow
So pretty in the sky
Are also on the faces
Of people going by
I see friends shaking hands
Saying how do you do
They're really saying
I love you
I hear babies cry
I watch them grow
They'll learn much more
Than I'll ever know
And I think to myself
What a wonderful world
Yes, I think to myself
What a wonderful world
Ooh, yes


Spanish:
veo árboles de verde
rosas rojas también
Los veo florecer
Para ti y para mi
Y pienso para mi
Qué mundo tan maravilloso
Veo cielos azules
Y nubes de blanco
El bendito día brillante
La oscura noche sagrada
Y pienso para mi
Qué mundo tan maravilloso
Los colores del arcoiris
Tan bonita en el cielo
También están en las caras
De la gente que pasa
Veo amigos dándose la mano
Diciendo como estas
Realmente estan diciendo
Te quiero
Escucho a los bebés llorar
Los veo crecer
Ellos aprenderán mucho más
De lo que nunca sabré
Y pienso para mi
Qué mundo tan maravilloso
Si, pienso para mi
Qué mundo tan maravilloso
Ooh sí

a060b96b1aa47b5142d08191fb15ae84.png