Hive Open Mic Week 147 - De los Besos que te di - cover @almeidamusic

in Hive Open Miclast year (edited)

Snapshot_20230131_074139.jpg


▶️ 3Speak
▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hola hola bella bendecido día para todos, me alegra poder estar de vuelta desoues de un par de semanas de ausencia de estos espacios maravillosos de encuentro y de buena música.

Hoy tengo la oportunidad de interpretarles un tema que se ha hecho muy popular en los últimos años, y que es común escucharlo en casi cualquier lugar. Viene de la música regional mexicana, y aunque ya posee un par versiones, yo dedicí hacerla un poco diferente al género original, asi que en compañía de mi guitarra Solfaustina, la llevamos un poco mas a la balada. Para ustedes, De los Besos que te dí. Esta es una pieza compuesta por Christian Jesus Gonzalez Nodal, Edgar Barrera, Jose Alberto Esparza, Rene Humberto Lau Ibarra.

Hello hello beautiful beautiful day for all, I am glad to be back after a couple of weeks of absence from these wonderful spaces of meeting and good music.

Today I have the opportunity to interpret a song that has become very popular in recent years, and it is common to hear it almost anywhere. It comes from regional Mexican music, and although it already has a couple of versions, I decided to make it a little different from the original genre, so in company of my guitar Solfaustina, we take it a little more to the ballad. For you, De los Besos que te dí. This is a piece composed by Christian Jesus Gonzalez Nodal, Edgar Barrera, Jose Alberto Esparza, Rene Humberto Lau Ibarra.


De los besos que te dí

Yo también te extraño
También me desvelo
Viendo nuestras fotos
Y videos

Yo también te pienso
Cada vez un poco más
Y tu boca
Imagino que comienzo a besar

De los besos que te di, amor
¿A cuál de todos echas más de menos?
¿Aquellos tiernos o los que llevan veneno?
¿Los inocentes o los que no tenían freno?

De los besos que te di, amor
¿Apoco no hay alguno que recuerdes?
Si tú, solita, fuiste quien me dio luz verde
Ahora resulta que hasta la memoria pierdes

Estoy seguro
Que en las noches me recuerdas
Y los labios tú te muerdes

De los besos que te di, amor
¿A cuál de todos echas más de menos?
¿Aquellos tiernos o los que llevan veneno?
¿Los inocentes o los que no tenían freno?

De los besos que te di, amor
¿Apoco no hay alguno que recuerdes?
Si tú solita fuiste quien me dio luz verde
Ahora resulta que hasta la memoria pierdes

Estoy seguro
Que en las noches me recuerdas
Y los labios tú te muerdes
fuente


b3e2b5bbc3af7a36ed46a86fcbe633df64d98cdcc5c1f84a28d92467450b6330.0.png


Of the kisses I gave you

I miss you too
I also stay awake
Watching our pictures
And videos

I think of you too
A little bit more and more
And your mouth
I imagine that I start kissing

Of all the kisses I gave you, love
Which one do you miss the most?
The tender ones or the ones with poison in them?
The innocent ones or the ones that had no restraint?

Of the kisses I gave you, love
Is there not one that you remember?
If you, alone, were the one who gave me the green light
Now it turns out that you've even lost your memory

I'm sure
That at night you remember me
And you bite your lips

Of the kisses I gave you, love
Which one do you miss the most?
The tender ones or the ones with poison?
The innocent ones or the ones that had no restraint?

Of the kisses I gave you, love
Is there not one that you remember?
If you alone were the one who gave me the green light
Now it turns out that you've even lost your memory

I'm sure
That at night you remember me
And you bite your lips
fuente

▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Wao! What a great figure you are with the strings. Great post . You hands around the fret board of your guitar is magical. Your voice is so sonorous. Man you are good. Weldone for sharing this with us

Hermano muchas gracias por tus palabras de verdad que son un estímulo para seguir mejorando cada día y con mayor entrega a este mundo de la música que nos conecta y une. Nos seguiremos escuchando.

Brother, thank you very much for your words, they are truly an encouragement to continue improving every day and with greater dedication to this world of music that connects and unites us. We will continue listening to each other.

That's great to hear from you bro. Keep up the good work

Wao! Con que facilidad alcanzas esas notas altas felicidades @almeidamusic muy buena canción y que gran voz. Saludos

Thank you very much my friend, everything is the product of a lot of dedication, perseverance and love for music. I'm glad you enjoyed this work, a hug.

Muchas gracias amigo, todo es producto de mucha dedicación, constancia y amor a la música. Me alegra que hayas disfrutado este trabajo, un abrazo.

 last year  

8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCC6bvUjhMGdKnEbbkETmG3bm2b97QQsMXNmkqicP7WhF24WxD5LhagPSStWBYCZsKaFx6GVj83MwvKZ5z4xdLei6uK99Kx9W1vPXE6QcV57NehrY5RQ9ie.png


@almeidamusic, sorry to see you have less Hive Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - January 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the February edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!