You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE OPEN MIC Week #207 - I Look To You (Cover by Sessy)

in Hive Open Mic2 months ago

So sorry about the loss of your Dad.

You have performed amazingly well and I am happy you are really improving by the day.

Whitney Houston of blessed memories really performed this song for you if you ask me.

I am glad you find solace in it during your trying times.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for always, I must confess, you’re one of the reasons I’m getting better day by day, your comment is one of the those comments that gives me the push I never thought I needed. I really appreciate you for being so kind🤩🤩
Awwwnnn, saying she made the song for me makes me feel wholesome, I pray God grants she and my dad eternal peace wherever they are.

Thank you so much once again 💜❣️🥰