Hive Open Mic semana #90 - evolucion intransigente - Me Niego by @andiesongmusic

ENGLISH

Ok, why did I choose this song? I refuse is an original song by the Mexican group Reik and the reggaeton player Ozuna with Wisin, and it is a song in short words that refuses to accept that the other person who has gone from his life, has advanced, has evolved, I feel that it fits perfectly with the theme of the week, that being honest I had enough to think of a song for this week hahahaha, I will place the lyrics so that those who do not know this subject can know what it is about.

ESPAÑOL

Ok, por qué elegí esta canción? Me niego es un tema original de la agrupación mexicana Reik y el reguetonero Ozuna con Wisin, y es una canción en resumidas palabras que se niega a aceptar que la otra persona que haya ido de su vida, haya avanzado, haya evolucionado, siento que encaja perfectamente con el tema de la semana, que siendo sincera me costó bastante pensar en una canción para esta semana jajajaja, colocaré la letra para que los que no conocen este tema puedan saber de que trata.

English lyrics:

It's hard to open my eyes and no longer see you
your smell in bed, still intact
I have sought you in my dreams, wishing to have you
and I can't find your face, no matter how hard I try

There are still your portraits, in every corner of the house
and silence tells me about you, it's that there's only so much space
since you are not, I would give everything I still have left
for having you, for you to come back

It's that I refuse to lose you, to never see you
I refuse to accept that ours is over
is that I refuse to lose you, to never see you
I refuse to accept that ours is over

I can't assimilate
that you are no longer, without you nothing is the same
I know that in the world there is no other similar
that you made me that I can't forget you

You love me your way
my mind would like, that another would like me
my heart says that it waits for you
for you to come back, I would give whatever it was

But it is that your girl, with that picket
I know you forgot me and in your eyes I see that you lie
hour I can say, suffer love what it feels like
I will take you out of my mind and that will be suddenly (x2)

And I refuse to lose you, to never see you
I refuse to accept that ours is over
is that I refuse to lose you, to never see you
I refuse to accept that ours is over

Loneliness is killing me
it hurts to know that everything is
I want to think, that everything
this is a lie

And that calling you will answer
and that when the night came you kissed me
we can still try
don't get away from my life
There are still your portraits, in every corner of the house
and silence tells me about you, it's that there's only so much space
since you are not, I would give everything I still have left
for having you, for you to come back

It's that I refuse to lose you to never see you
I refuse to accept that ours is over
is that I refuse to lose you to never see you
I refuse to accept that ours is over

I regret not to make the posts more beautiful, I promise to learn a little how to place colors and to divide the post better etc etc. I promise

sonar.png

audition.png

sony.png

Sort:  

wow this is really beautiful @andiesongmusic. You got the good sound system,voice, talent and skill. I love the background instrumentation and it's pretty awesome. Well done and keep it up man 👍

thanks very much ♥♥

¡Bravo, bravo, bravo! Es la primera vez que te escuchó y este video es asombroso. Se ve que pusiste mucha dedicación para lograr este resultado, practicamente un videoclip, y noto toda la parte instrumental y vocal que trabajaste en edición. Felicitaciones por un magnífico trabajo hermano. Ya solo te hace falta ser un poco activo a través de nuestra comunidad. Retribuir el cariño a través de la visita y comentarios de otros colegas. Esos son los aplausos que no podemos brindarles en persona. Me encanta tu propuesta, feliz día y feliz año 2022...

Openmic en Español.png

Muchisimas gracias amigo ♥♥

Dear @andiesongmusic,

The previous HiveBuzz proposal expired end of December.

Do you mind supporting our proposal for 2022 so our team can continue its work next year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Thank you. We wish you a Happy New Year!