HIVE OPEN MIC week 88 - "Loyalty and Fidelity" cover STAY by @andiesongmusic

ENGLISH

Hi everyone in this week 88 of Openmic XD this week is about loyalty, well this is going to sound kind of crazy, but the first song that came to my mind was this one by Justin Bieber, STAY, why do I say it sounds crazy? It seems to me that this song more than being romantic is about an obsessive love, even if it is totally negative it is a different point of view on loyalty, "I will stay with you even if you hurt me"

This time I really liked this result, I hope you like it as much as I do... Every time I feel like I'm learning a little more. ♥♥

ESPAÑOL

Hola a todos en esta semana 88 de Openmic XD esta semana se trata de lealtad, bueno esto va a sonar un poco loco, pero la primera canción que me vino a la mente fue esta de Justin Bieber, STAY, ¿por qué digo que suena loco? Me parece que esta canción más que ser romántica es sobre un amor obsesivo, aunque sea totalmente negativo es un punto de vista diferente sobre la lealtad, "Me quedaré contigo aunque me lastimes".

Esta vez me ha gustado mucho este resultado, espero que les guste tanto como a mí... Cada vez siento que estoy aprendiendo un poco más. ♥♥

LETRA

I do the same thing I told you that I never would
I told you I'd change, even when I knew I never could
I know that I can’t find nobody else as good as you
I need you to stay, need you to stay, hey (oh)

I get drunk, wake up, I'm wasted still
I realize the time that I wasted here
I feel like you can't feel the way I feel
Oh, I’ll be fucked up if you can't be right here

Oh, ooh-woah (oh, ooh-woah)
Oh, ooh-woah (oh, ooh-woah)
Oh, ooh-woah (oh, ooh-woah)
Oh, I'll be fucked up if you can't be right here

I do the same thing I told you that I never would
I told you I'd change, even when I knew I never could
I know that I can't find nobody else as good as you
I need you to stay, need you to stay, hey

I do the same thing I told you that I never would
I told you I'd change, even when I knew I never could
I know that I can't find nobody else as good as you
I need you to stay, need you to stay, hey

When I'm away from you, I miss your touch (oh)
You’re the reason I believe in love
It's been difficult for me to trust (oh)
And I'm afraid that I'ma fuck it up

Ain't no way that I can leave you stranded
'Cause you ain’t ever left me empty-handed
And you know that I know that I can't live without you
So, baby, stay

Oh, ooh-woah (oh, ooh-woah)
Oh, ooh-woah (oh, ooh-woah)
Oh, ooh-woah (oh, ooh-woah)
I'll be fucked up if you can't be right here

I do the same thing I told you that I never would
I told you I'd change, even when I knew I never could
I know that I can't find nobody else as good as you
I need you to stay, need you to stay, hey

I do the same thing I told you that I never would
I told you I'd change, even when I knew I never could
I know that I can't find nobody else as good as you
I need you to stay, need you to stay, hey

Programmes / Programas

SONAR PLATINIUM

sonar.png

ADOBE AUDITION

mastering.png

SONY VEGAS

sony.png

Sort:  

Great one ..
Its cool you put pictures of your process.. Maybe thats something I might include in my posts

Its all a process and you are so talented @andiesongmusic

hahaha of course, you can do it.

I have a feeling your musical production skills are going to up-level this entire community. Wow. You are a one-person band, creating an awesome Pop music sound. That's impressive, considering the fact that Justin Bieber's production crew is probably a dozen different people. Thanks again for bringing your awesome musical gifts.

Tengo la sensación de que sus habilidades de producción musical elevarán el nivel de toda la comunidad. Guau. Eres una banda de una sola persona, creando un increíble sonido de música pop. Eso es impresionante, considerando el hecho de que el equipo de producción de Justin Bieber es probablemente una docena de personas diferentes. Gracias de nuevo por traer tus increíbles dones musicales.

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic

Oh, la producción de JB uufff bueno eso es mucho, pero espero algún día tener la dicha de trabajar como productora ♥♥

excelente producción e interpretación lo haces muy bien. me gusto mucho, bendiciones para ti.

Muchas gracias ♥♥, Bendiciones para ti también.

Congratulations @andiesongmusic! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Christmas Challenge - Offer a gift to to your friends
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

that’s a niceee cover !!!! fun to watch you perform 🤩🤩🤩🤩