Hive Open Mic Week [136] - Andrewmusic | canción: Suck My Kiss - Red Hot Chili Peppers

in Hive Open Miclast year (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


aaaaa.jpg


English

Hi fellow hive open mic, for week #136 I'm sharing a song by the Red Hot Chili Peppers RHCP, it's one of my favorite songs, it's one of those songs where the lyrics aren't the most beautiful XD, but the energy of that song in my concept is what contains rock, free energy, dynamics, strength and dedication. Even said song represents friendship for me, it is one of my best friend Daniel's favorite songs.

Spanish

Hola compañeros de hive open mic, para la semana #136 comparto una canción de los Red Hot Chili Peppers RHCP, es una de mis canciones favoritas, es de esas canciones que la letra no es de lo mas bonita XD, pero la energía de esa canción en mi concepto es lo que encierra el rock, energía libre, dinámica, fuerza y entrega. Inclusive dicha canción representa amistad para mi, es una de las canciones favoritas de mi mejor amigo Daniel.


ezgif.com-gif-maker (11).gif

image.png

source


Musically speaking, it is a simple song, but not easy, you can learn it with youtube tutorials, here is a link , it is simple because compared to Very long songs is not complex, but falling into the rhythm and making the notes and the solo sound good, was something that took me some time. I don't know what number it is, but I've been recording for 3 hours, editing for about 2-3 hours, and it's 4 am while I finish making the post, but sleep hasn't come yet.

Musicalmente hablando, es una canción sencilla, pero no fácil, pueden aprenderla con tutoriales de youtube, acá va un link , es sencilla porque comparada con canciones muy largas no es compleja, pero caer en el ritmo y hacer que las notas y el solo suenen bien, fue algo que me costo algo de tiempo. La toma que comparto no sé que número es, pero llevo 3 horas el proceso de grabación, la edición unas 2-3 horas, y son las 4 am mientras termino de hacer el post, pero el sueño aun no llega.


aaaaaaa.jpg


Finally I share with you the lyrics, and the link of the backing track that I used to record my guitar over it with the free version program reaper.
I think the sound is better than the sound I got before in other posts, because I'm using Slash's new ephiphone guitar and because I'm taking the audio from each speaker separately, that is, there are two different guitar sounds but with the same signal played by me, in one take.
I hope you all are okay.

Finalmente comparto con ustedes la letra, y el link del backing track que utilicé para grabar mi guitarra encima con el programa de versión libre reaper.
Creo que el sonido está algo mejor que el sonido conseguido antes en otros post, porque estoy utilizando la nueva guitarra ephiphone de Slash y porque estoy sacando el audio de cada parlante por separado, es decir, hay dos sonidos de guitarra diferentes pero con la misma señal tocada por mi, en una sola toma.
Espero que estén muy bien.


Lyrics

And I'm sailin'
Yeah
Oh, yeah
Yeah
Oh, yeah
Hit me!
Should have been, could have been
Would have been dead
If I didn't get the message
Goin' to my head
I am what I am
Most motherfuckers
Don't give a damn
Oh, baby
Think you can
Be my girl, I'll be your man
Someone full of fun
Do me 'till I'm well done
Little Bo peep
Coming from my stun gun
Beware
Take care
Most motherfuckers
Have a cold ass stare
Oh, baby
Please be there
Suck my kiss, cut me my share
Hit me, you can't hurt me
Suck my kiss
Kiss me, please pervert me
Stick with this
Is she talking dirty?
Give to me sweet sacred bliss
Your mouth was made to suck my kiss
Look at me, can't you see
All I really want to be
Is free from a world
That hurts me
I need relief
Do you want me, girl?
To be your thief
Oh, baby
Just for you
I'd steal anything that you want me to
K.I.S.S.I.N.G.
Chicka chicka dee
Do me like a banshee
Low brow is how
Swimming in the sound
Of bow wow wow
Oh, baby
Do me now
Do me here, I do allow
Hit me, you can't hurt me
Suck my kiss
Kiss me, please pervert me
Stick with this
Is she gonna curtsy?
Give to me sweet sacred bliss
That mouth was made to
Should of been, could of been
Woulda been dead
If I didn't get the message
Goin' to my head
I am what I am
Most motherfuckers
Don't give a damn
Oh, baby
Think you can
Be my girl, I'll be your man
Someone full of fun
Do me 'til I'm well done
Little Bo peep
Coming from my stun gun
Beware
Take care
Most motherfuckers
Have a cold ass stare
Oh, baby
Please be there
Suck my kiss, cut me my share
Hit me, you can't hurt me
Suck my kiss
Kiss me, please pervert me
Stick with this
Is she talking dirty?
Give to me sweet sacred bliss
That mouth was made to suck my kiss

source


source

template.png


7DceLgR4szFwuz7CAHs19JsfqtMKwxDmgzo1nicPT5tDgv48VYtNCWLVs4ZsbuBYfjfJ4rTiZymPxQHJLNj4z.png - USgKoryE83iyNs4LG1RhdfteSmeidYjNFY66UnfC68Z51BAp51jiZnV4Pxk6M3VDY7N29EhZL9f72i73PxpfzW.png - ADdPNihJzmPaYV4kTz4GCveAWxV8mUAgE6jg7PzdvQBoGn97TMw5BrrtXE7SiArjbBCMVx2aGpW1zjzyVodKKPme6.png
https://linktr.ee/Andrewmusic


#music #livemusic #curie #ocd #posh #spanish #english #neoxian #mih #cervantes


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @andrewmusic ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received an upvote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

🎶 Join us on our Discord Server! 🎵

thank you

Esto es realmente fantástico, la energía y la entrega de este tema es única, me encantó de verdad tu cover querido amigo.

energía libre, dinámica, fuerza y entrega.

Así como has dicho esto es rock, más allá del género músical en el que se pretende encasillarlo, es simplemente libertad y entrega para hacer algo realmente único como lo que tu nos has presentado acá. Te felicito, buenísimo.

Oye nuevamente para agradecerte, ya que sin esta temática elegida por ti, la entrada no habría sido posible.

Me alegra muchísimo que hayas podido disfrutar y sacar provecho de esta tempatica.

Oye brutal!!! El rock corre por tus venas, podría decir 🤣. Excelente trabajo y dominio de tu instrumento... Me gusta también la pasión que le impregnaste a tu entrada, todo tiene sentido...

Saludos!

SIUUUU, todo tiene sentido, a esperar un par de años a que las cryptos suban y todo ese rock se sentirá como el cielo, saludos de regreso

Muchas gracias por el apoyo

Woooowww amigo eres un genio @andrewmusic, me encanto tu presentación, tienes mucho talento y el espacio musical está super genial!!!, Éxitos!!!

Gracias genio, en verdad gracias por tomarte el tiempo de escuchar un cover más

Que chido suena y que bonita es esa guitarra mi compa, mucho éxito en el open music !PIZZA

Esperando a sacar el curso de guitarra para vendérselo a tu hijo XD !PIZZA

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
gr33nm4ster tipped andrewmusic (x1)
@andrewmusic(1/5) tipped @gr33nm4ster (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza!

 last year (edited) 

WOW, Andrew!
Cuanto tiempo sin verte, que alegría para mis ojos y oídos!!
No se me olvida Creep que todavía no hemos preparado. Un día será!!
Tampoco se me olvida el tiempo en que hiciste tu participación para Spread the Vibes, con pasión! La misma pasión veo aquí, con RHCP , rockeando. Muy muy guay.

Tremenda participación, me alegro mucho tener la oportunidad de escucharte! Un abrazo!!

Holi, gracias por la corrección, de ahora en adelante pondré la fuente de la letra.
Mira que apenas vi que la temática era rock, de inmediato me puse a aprender la canción y a grabar, la grabe muchas veces sentado y sonaba bien, pero le hacia falta que me moviera, para sentirla, para sentirla de verdad. Tú dime la hora y el lugar y ahí estaremos haciendo creep, un día antes de acabar el año, tenemos como 45 días, quieres que sea cantada? o que los instrumentos canten por nosotros? Abrazo de regreso y duplicado.

image.png


Has sido curado por @visualblock / You've been curated by @visualblock
Bienvenidas delegaciones / Delegations welcome
Encuentra nuestra comunidad aquí / Find our community here
Trail de Curación / Curation Trail

thank you

Wow wow, estamos ante un pro! De verdad tu soltura y tu estilo es notable y genial, yo estoy en pañales, pero grandes guitarristas eléctricos como tú y Fernando son una gran inspiración.
Por cierto esa guitarra es demasiado hermosa, me encantó.
Felicitaciones por este performance de alta calidad. Aplausos y mi admiración.

Modo sonrojado ON. Si fernando es un pro definitivamente.
La guitarra es la Epiphone Les Paul Special Ii Slash, la compré de segunda pero con relativamente poco uso por 210 dolares más o menos, tengo 6 guitarras, 4 eléctricas, pero de todas es la que mejor suena, los armónicos que los micrófonos captan son notables, al menos en los audífonos. Gracias por tus aplausos, aplausos de regreso.

 last year  

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4LTwcQPAHPPHJkzBxDPQBNdsqsJ4Bqi5TMyf4itew5mViRr7P4Sm9S5fRwb5uEuqy8giY2rEkiQXcBP8yCdYw2Kr1pENJoS2VFZgQe1JXUXsFqD6CN.png

thank you

Congratulations @andrewmusic! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 90000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 95000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Collect badges and win prizes - 4518 HIVE prize pool

Lets go

You're welcome @andrewmusic! Have a nice day 😊👍

Que grato fue escucharte @andrewmusic, tremendo talento y ejecución en la guitarra y lo màs importante es ver cómo lo disfrutas. Felicidades y éxitos amigo.🤗🎼💢💯🎸🎸🤟😎👏👏👏🔥🎵🎵💥🎤🌿🎧🎇🎙️💜💛🧡❤️💙💚💞

Muchísimas gracias Nelly, creo que disfrutar de hacer música es un regalo que pocos seres humanos se dan el privilegio y el valor de experimentar. Ojala todos lo hicieran.

Trajiste tremenda rola bro, esta canción de RHCP es de las que mas me gusta. Se nota que hiciste un gran trabajo en la mezcla del audio, la calidad es evidente, claro, si pasaste de las 4 am poniéndole cariño no podía quedar mal.

Excelente trabajo estimado, fue un gusto tenerte por acá participando y compartiendo. Esperamos verte pronto. Saludos!

Hello handsome guy (no gay) haha what a perform , a rock classick like 70-80s , this is rock, why dont you sing with that song, i think it would better hehe

Oh lord, sing it would be a lot of time because its not a easy lyrics, thanks for the comment

Hahah, yea, you like nirvana? Wanna make a duet video with me? I am serious, you make a video with a guitar and i can sing it and what do you think and put some instruments mybe

done
full + voice:


I have the guitars, and the track, Just need the voice.

without voice:

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @bilpcoinbpc

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Guao amigo @andrewmusic te lo gozaste , excelente , felicitaciones 👋😎👍😁

gozada 100% de principio a fin, gracias por comentar. Un saludo.

very cool and clean solo. rhcp was one of my favorite bands in school. good job bro, i really enjoyed it. Keep spirit.

Thanks dude, its a good song, a song with soul

Tremendo guitarcover te lanzaste. La partiste bro! Tienes tremendo performance tocando brutal! Bendiciones mi bro. Rock On!

Hermano que bestial, demasiado poder, excelente trabajo, esa guitarra suena demasiado buena seguimos rockeando

Congratulations @andrewmusic! You received a personal badge!

You successfully registered for the HiveBuzz World Cup 2022 Contest.

We hope you will enjoy this event and will have fun. Good luck!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Clásico de clásicos. Excelente interpretación brother! 20 puntos!!! lml

Excelente... Gracias por mostrar tu trabajo @andrewmusic es de alta factura y calidad. Sigue compartiendo en tu posibilidad...

Well done andrewmusic! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badges!