🎵 Hive Open Mic Week #86 : Syakir Daulay - Aisyah Istri Rasulullah cover by @andriastudio & @siddiq

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello friends from Hive Open Mic Week 86, let me introduce myself, my name is @andriastudio, I am a beginner guitarist, very happy to be joining this event for the first time, today I was accompanied by my friend Siddiq, he has a great voice . I asked for his help because he is a great vocalist, with a beautiful voice.

Here's the Song Lyrics.

Mulia, indah, cantik berseri
Kulit putih, bersih, merah di pipimu
Dia Aisyah, putri Abu bakar
Istri Rasulullah

Sungguh sweet Nabi mencintamu
Hingga Nabi minum di bekas bibirmu
Bila marah, Nabi 'kan bermanja
Mencubit hidungnya

Aisyah, romantisnya cintamu dengan Nabi
Dengan baginda kau pernah main lari-lari
Selalu bersama
Hingga ujung nyawa kau di samping Rasulullah

Aisyah, romantisnya cintamu dengan Nabi
Dengan baginda kau pernah main lari-lari
Selalu bersama
Hingga ujung nyawa kau di samping Rasulullah

Sungguh sweet Nabi mencintamu
Hingga Nabi minum di bekas bibirmu
Bila marah, Nabi 'kan bermanja
Mencubit hidungnya

Aisyah, romantisnya cintamu dengan Nabi
Dengan baginda kau pernah main lari-lari
Selalu bersama
Hingga ujung nyawa kau di samping Rasulullah

Thank you for listening
@andriastudio


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Nice @andriastudio , success, and good luck to both of you

Welcome to hive open mic !!

You two are performing very well, so nice song and the performance is top-notch!
We would appreciate it if you could write why you have chosen the song and the connection it has with the weekly topic that is set every Sunday for the upcoming week. Also, getting active in the life of the community with comments and supporting each other is encouraged! Nice to meet you through this entry, hope to hear from you ;))

thanks for visiting my post, I will fix it next week :)

👌

Nice job dude

welcome to community brother,
Niceee and Good Job

Hi guys! I would wish I could understand the language, it sounds like a sad song to me. I love both the guitar playing and the singing! Both sound very clear and complete. Great work! 😊