Hive Open Mic Week 129: @anicom Bass Guitar Groove of Watching Over Me by Chike.

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello my friends of #openmic community, I am happy to be strong to participate in this week's event. I was like wow 😲😲😲😲when I saw this theme "Trust". I can only say thank you Lord for watching over me and that has really built my trust on God.

I can only thank God for safing me. As we push through the week, I pray us happiness.

Stay loved as u listen to this performance. Have a blessed weekend.

Below is the lyrics and source of the song.

Watching Over Me

Biko gwam ebe ngeje
Without Jehovah
Biko gwam ife ngeme
Without Jehovah
I just wanna say thank You to You
For watching all over me o o o oh oh oh ooh
Eh Papa I just wanna say thank You
For watching all over me
Eh Papa I just wanna say thank You
For watching all over me
Oh Papa I just wanna say thank You
For watching all over me
Olisebuka
Olisebuka lu mo
Chukwu bi n’enigwe
O soso gi n’enedom o
Eh Papa I just wanna say thank you
For watching all over me
Eh Papa I just wanna say thank you
For watching all over me
Biko gwam ebe ngeje
Without Jehovah
Biko gwam ebe ngano
Without Jehovah mo
I just wanna say thank You to You
For watching all over me o
I just wanna say that I’m greatful
For fighting all my battles
Uh wouh wooh uh wooh oho
Eh Papa I just wanna say thank You
For watching all over me
Eh Papa I just wanna say thank You
For watching all over me
Oh Papa I just wanna say thank You
For watching all over me
Papa anam ekwunyelui
Nenu ife in’emelu boys Ekene kanyi n’ebutelui
Oburo n’anyi enweka choice
Afugom ebe isi from nothing
Nwe bunie nwa ogbenye enu
Emeka mpa ya kwalu barrow Mesi bilu nuno enu
Aburo onye obia nwanne etolum na street
Agu napicha men ana ekpochi men na pit
Mu na Chukwu di na mma alugamu legit
Chimaobi nwata initiku n’emezi na beat
Mu na chiké
Ozioma chukwu kanyi ji bia Chineke ebube dike
Papa we onye nwe olu okwa ineme mgbe onyiri dike
Isi ki dozielum onodu de chuom ijiji bupu efi nenwro odudu zebee
Eh Papa I just wanna say thank You
For watching all over me
Eh Papa I just wanna say thank You
For watching all over me
Oh Papa I just wanna say thank You
For watching all over me
Kene ekene
Kenelum Olisa mo
Kene ekene
Kenelum Olisa mo
Kenelum Olisa mo
Olisa chebelum ndu mo
For watching all over me
Kenelum Olisa mo
Olisa chebelum ndu mo
For watching all over me
Kenelum Olisa mo
Olisa chebelum ndu mo
For watching all over me

Source

I recommend the use of headset for effective filter.
Stay loved.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Waw. The trust in God is everything that a man needs.
We'll go no where without God.
Wisely said.
Thumbs up.
!ALIVE

@anicom! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ddn688. (3/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thanks so much. I will do just that.

Yes, it really pays to trust in God. In him we are secured. What more can we do with that?

Abi!
Nothing o.
We're just pencils on his hands

Very true. I have been thinking of his goodness and mercies, seriously I can't compare. Even when our strength can't carry us, his grace is always sufficient.

Been while I had a feel of this your groove... It's so fluent...

Been a while I posted mehn... Been having some difficulties from my end in posting. Was thinking the fault was from my network, or perhaps from @3speak backend

Thanks so much bro for ur encouragement. I have been having same issue here which made me miss week 127 and 128.

Even the week 129, I tried since Monday and today seemed to be a good day.

I hope the issue has been resolved

I believe so, if I can post today, then I think it's okay. How is it at your end?

Hi friend Anicom, thanks for always expressing your talents with all of us once again. You are a great musician, please remember that we value the exclusive tickets for our open mic and the fraternal support we give to our other brothers. Best wishes

Thanks so much for the encouragement.

Brother @anicom, the theme is great and suitable for the week and you show great talent.