You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic Week 161 / Love Is The Only Way (Original Song) By @fernanblog [Esp/Eng]

in Hive Open Mic β€’ last year

Wow, this is fantastic! This is unusually calm for you if I may say so.. πŸ˜„
You have merged a subtle song with some heavier rock vibes and it is absolutely amazing!
I love everything about it, the tune, the lyrics and their message and your video!!
Brilliantly done, my friend! πŸ‘Œ

Sort: Β 
Β last yearΒ Β 

Annaaaaaa how great to read you πŸŒΉπŸ˜πŸ’–... I'm so glad you enjoyed this song that certainly brought a message for everyone, you can't imagine how much I enjoyed it when I made it, it's the first time I made a Reggae song and I was very satisfied with the result considering I wanted to sing it in both languages πŸ™ŒπŸ˜€πŸ’›!!!!

You are so right hahaha, this is very relaxed for what I usually bring and it was a great experience, I wanted to experiment in this musical genre and the mission was successfully accomplished πŸ™β€οΈ!!!!

I send you a big hug dear friend, from the bottom of my heart thank you for your valuable visit, may your week culminate successfully πŸ’ž... You Rockkk!!! πŸ‘πŸ˜‰πŸ”₯πŸŽ™οΈπŸŽΈπŸŽΆβ€οΈπŸŒŸπŸ₯‚πŸ’₯πŸ’«πŸ’―

the mission was successfully accomplished

Totally!! πŸ˜ƒ