You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic Week 176 / Bad Habits (Guitar Cover) by @Fernanblog

in Hive Open Mic9 months ago

being a psychologist, I should have handled this in many ways

Nope, think doctors and nurses.. they should know better about lifestyle choices, eating less and exercising more, still you see loads of large ones in hospitals.
You've done well for trying to take it head on! 👏

Happy belated Birthday! Sorry, but it escaped my attention! 😃

Sort:  

That's how it is my dear Anna, in the end we are also ordinary human beings too 😅.... thank you for supporting me and visiting me, I appreciate it very much 🌹💖!!

I already took the biggest step which is the most important thing 🙏❤️... I send you a warm hug and thanks for your congratulations, it is never too late for friends 🙌😀💛.... You Rockkk!!! 👍😉🔥🎙️🎸🎶❤️🌟🥂💥💫💯