Hive Open Mic Week Number#127 Alireza Talischi ' Qaf ' Cover By: @arman10

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Is it not raining on your side?
Hello and greetings to you artist friends
How are you dear?
A pleasant and emotional song, which may be the words of our hearts, with the name Qaf, by the Iranian singer Mr. Alireza Talischi, along with my dear friend and companion Alireza 🕴❤
@discouragedones
We performed...
After the release of this song, it had a very high response in the pop music of Iran at this time and people welcomed it and made memories
I hope you enjoy watching our performance
And touch our senses
We are happy to share this clip and support us with your comments
In the end, I would like to thank:
Hive Open Mic and the space that it provided to see the artists' performances
🎼🎙🎤🤞🏻🦋❤🌻


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Exelente entrada amigo, hicieron un buen trabajo 🤗 me encantó escucharlo bendiciones 💕 gracias por compartir 🥰

Hello my friend, thank you for your time and comment ❤🦋🎼

Aaah qué bonito canto!! Y esa guitarra se fusiona perfectamente!! 🏞️🎶🎶🎶🎶

I completely agree with your opinion, my good friend, I hope we can provide better works and you will like them more ❤👌

2 great artists, what a nice theme, good to see you with the great discouragedones, the truth is that both made a good team. Your voice is awesome! and you have a nice performance!

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-27 at 2.30.41 PM.jpeg

This message is encouraging and makes me happy and proud. Thank you very much for your beautiful look. I hope we can have good performances again 😜😍🤗🎼🎙🎤💡

I really enjoyed listening to you two. Thank you dear friend for your great music and participation. I wish you a week full of music.🙏🙏🙏👏👏👏👏

Thank you for your opinion and your goodwill, my good friend, I hope we can be more effective than this ❤❤

Beautiful!
I love oriental melodies, music has an extremely lovely cadence.
Great one guys.

Thank you that your taste is close to our music. Thank you for your support and nice opinion
❤❤❤