Hive Open Mic | Semana 66 | Noche de Mar | Cover

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

portarmando.jpg


Happy Open Mic Community Week! Week 66 is special for songs about the sea. Reason why I will perform an exquisite bolero by the Venezuelan composer José Reyna, which has been recorded by artists such as Rafa Galindo and the Billos Caracas Boys.

I chose this beautiful song because it is a poem that perfectly describes how It is the Venezuelan sea at night, the same one that knows so many love stories and keeps them under its waves. I recorded this hit bolero with my Yezz 1 Max Plus and it was edited with Shot Cut. I hope you like it. Blessings for all.


SEA NIGHT



Starry and blue sea night
A murmur, a song, from the waves of the sea.
The twinkling of a passing star
It is leaving a goodbye and I can not forget.

Distance that goes like the sea
I remember leaving in passing
Sea night give him a kiss for me tell him I'll come back how my singing is going.

Starry and blue sea night
A murmur a song of the waves that go
The twinkling of a passing star
Is leaving a goodbye.

That i can't forget
Distance that goes with the sea
A memory is leaving in passing
Sea night give him a kiss for me
Tell him that I will return how my singing goes
Yes my sing.

tricolor.png

¡Feliz semana comunidad de Open Mic! La semana 66 es especial para canciones referentes al mar. Motivo por el cual interpretaré un exquisito bolero del compositor venezolano José Reyna, que ha sido grabado por artistas de la talla de Rafa Galindo y la Billos Caracas Boys.

Elegí esta hermosa canción por ser un poema que describe perfectamente como es el mar venezolano en las noches, el mismo que conoce tantas historias de amor y las guarda bajo sus olas. Grabé este exitoso bolero con mi Yezz 1 Max Plus y fue editado con Shot Cut. Espero les guste. Bendiciones para todos.


armandolnrs firma.png