Hive Open Mic Semana 48 / At Sea [Eng-Esp] En El Mar / cover

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-12 at 7.50.45 AM.jpeg


Hello friends! Today I am very happy to sing to happiness through the Hive Open Mic platform, so I want to sing a happy song, one of my favorite songs. It's called "En El Mar", written by Osvaldo Farres, originally performed by Carlos Argentino with the Sonora Matancera, popularized in 1957.

To cover this tropical song I used my Venezuelan cuatro, and I recorded it with my Yezz 1 Max Plus. The image for this post was edited with PhotoDirector 2020. Thanks to everyone who follows and supports my music videos through the Hive platform. I will always be grateful to you. Until next week!


At Sea


In the sea life is tastier
In the sea I love you much more
With the sun, the moon and the stars
In the sea everything is happiness

You will be washed by the waves
And you will be the mermaid of my love
You will find love in its waters
And you will have your inspiration from the sea

Let a shell serve as a shelter
With breeze music and coral ornaments
And to the swaying of the calm waves
The goldfish take us for a walk

In the sea life is tastier
In the sea I love you much more
With the sun, the moon and the stars
In the sea everything is happiness

Let a shell serve as a shelter
With breeze music and coral ornaments
And to the swaying of the calm waves
The goldfish take us for a walk

In the sea life is tastier
In the sea I love you much more
With the sun, the moon and the stars
In the sea everything is happiness

In the sea everything is happiness
In the sea everything is happiness


tricolor.png


¡Hola amigos! Hoy me siento muy feliz d cantarle a la felicidad a través de la plataforma del Open Mic de Hive, así que quiero cantar una canción alegre, una de mis canciones favoritas. Se llama "En El Mar", escrita por Osvaldo Farres, interpretada originalmente por Carlos Argentino junto a la Sonora Matancera, popularizada en 1957.

Para realizar el cover de esta canción tropical utilicé mi cuatro venezolano, y lo grabé con mi Yezz 1 Max Plus. La imagen de este post fue editado con PhotoDirector 2020. Gracias a todos los que siguen y apoyan mis videos musicales a través de la plataforma de Hive. Siempre estaré agradecido con ustedes. ¡Hasta la próxima semana!


En El Mar


En el mar la vida es más sabrosa
En el mar te quiero mucho más
Con el sol, la luna y las estrellas
En el mar todo es felicidad

Te verás bañada por las olas
Y serás sirena de mi amor
Hallarás amor entre sus aguas
Y tendrás del mar su inspiración

Que una concha nos sirva de abrigo
Con música de brisa y adornos de coral
Y al vaivén de las olas tranquilas
Los peces de colores nos lleven a pasear

En el mar la vida es más sabrosa
En el mar te quiero mucho más
Con el sol, la luna y las estrellas
En el mar todo es felicidad

Que una concha nos sirva de abrigo
Con música de brisa y adornos de coral
Y al vaivén de las olas tranquilas
Los peces de colores nos lleven a pasear

En el mar la vida es más sabrosa
En el mar te quiero mucho más
Con el sol, la luna y las estrellas
En el mar todo es felicidad

En el mar todo es felicidad
En el mar todo es felicidad



En El Mar - La Sonora Matancera

Sort:  

Un encanto de persona es Usted y la canción es tan bonita. Me lleva en pensamientos a las películas españolas de hace unas decadas. En el mar, todo es felicidad :)

Gracias por traer su talento y de toda la familia 🤗

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Spanish: Esto trae una gran sonrisa a mi cara. Es tu delicioso canto lo que más me agrada. Y estas adorables letras. Es una canción preciosa. Gracias por compartir su gusto sofisticado por la buena música y sus talentos, junto con su felicidad.

English: This brings a great big smile to my face. It's your delightful singing that pleases me most of all. And these adorable lyrics. It's a precious song. Thank you for sharing your sophisticated taste for good music, and your talents, along with your happiness.

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic