Hive Open Mic / Semana 49 / No One Love's You Like Me / Eng-Esp / Nadie Te Ama Como Yo / Cover

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-19 at 7.22.32 AM.jpeg


Hello Open Mic! I hope everyone is well. Week number 49 has arrived, and with it comes the theme of friendship. I will particularly dedicate my entry to Jesus, everyone's friend. This song is called "Nobody Loves You Like Me" and belongs to the popular Catholic popular music singer Martín Valverde.

I'm sure many here on the platform consider God their best friend just like me. I hope my interpretation is to your liking. The video was shot with my Yezz 1 Max Plus and the image was edited with PhotoDirector. Thank you all for being here. Happy week!


No One Love's You Like Me


How long have I waited for this moment
How long have I hoped you were like this
How long have I waited for you to speak to me
How long have I waited for you to come to me

I know well what you have lived
I know well why you have cried
I know well what you have suffered
Well, from your side I have not left

Well nobody loves you like I do
Well nobody loves you like I do
Look at the cross, that's my greatest test
No one love's you like me
Well nobody loves you like I do
Well nobody loves you like I do
Look at the cross
It was because of you, it was because I love you
No one love's you like me

I know well what you tell me
Although sometimes you don't talk to me
I know well what you feel
Even if you never share it

I have walked by your side
I have always been with you
I have still carried you sometimes
I have been your best friend


tricolor.png


¡Hola Open Mic! Espero todos se encuentren bien. Ha llegado la semana número 49, y con ella viene el tema de la amistad. Particularmente dedicaré mi entrada a Jesús, el amigo de todos. Esta canción se llama "Nadie Te Ama Como Yo" y pertenece al popular cantante de música popular católica Martín Valverde.

Estoy seguro que muchos aquí en la plataforma consideran a Dios su mejor amigo al igual que yo. Espero mi interpretación sea de su agrado. El video se grabó con mi Yezz 1 Max Plus y la imagen se editó con PhotoDirector. Gracias a todos por estar aquí. ¡Feliz semana!


Nadie Te Ama Como Yo


Cuanto he esperado este momento
Cuanto he esperado que estuvieras así
Cuanto he esperado que me hablaras
Cuanto he esperado que vinieras a mí

Yo se bien lo que has vivido
Yo se bien porque has llorado
Yo se bien lo que has sufrido
Pues de tu lado no me he ido

Pues nadie te ama como yo
Pues nadie te ama como yo
Mira la cruz, esa es mi más grande prueba
Nadie te ama como yo
Pues nadie te ama como yo
Pues nadie te ama como yo
Mira la cruz
Fué por ti, fué porque te amo
Nadie te ama... como yo

Yo sé bien lo que me dices
Aunque a veces no me hablas
Yo sé bien lo que en ti sientes
Aunque nunca lo compartas

Yo a tu lado he caminado
Junto a ti yo siempre he ido
Aún a veces te he cargado
Yo he sido tu mejor amigo


Martin Valverde / Nadie Te Ama Como Yo

Sort:  

Que voz y que mensaje más bonito 🌠

Una canción cristiana inerpretada muy bien, gracias por cantarla aquí en esta ocasión 🙏