HIVE OPEN MIC, WEEK 97 (Perdido / Lost): Iglesia - Lilly goodman (COVER por @artmedina.) / Church - Lilly goodman (COVER by @artmedina).

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

  

¡Hola a todos mis Hivers adorados! Talento es lo que sobra en este concurso, lleno de músicos que con sus estilos geniales y con sello propio dan esplendor este Conocido concurso en esta plataforma. ¡Dirigido con cariño por @cabelindsay, @mipiano, @juliopalomo, @jesuslnrs y @daniel2001! Un gran saludo a todo aquel usuario involucrado de manera directa e indirecta para hacer posible la ejecución y valoración semanal de cada uno de los músicos. ¡Aprecio su esmerada labor y apoyo!

Hello to all my lovely Hivers! Talent is what is left over in this contest, full of musicians who, with their great styles and their own stamp, give splendor to this well-known contest on this platform. Lovingly directed by @cabelindsay, @mipiano, @juliopalomo, @jesuslnrs, and @daniel2001! A big greeting to all those users involved directly and indirectly to make possible the execution and weekly evaluation of each of the musicians. ¡I appreciate your hard work and support!

O 97 maria.jpg
Fotografía tomada por @artmedina
Agradecimiento por su fiel colaboración a @jesusmedit

O 97 2 MARIA.jpg

HOM 1 97.jpg

Con respecto al tema de esta semana número 97, del HIVE OPEN MIC que es: Perdido o Perdida. Este tema es seleccionado por nuestro reciente artista destacado @andiesongmusic. Puedo acotar que Dios se goza cuando recupera a uno de sus hijos que se encuentra perdido.

Regarding the topic of this week number 97, of the HIVE OPEN MIC which is: Lost. This track is selected by our recent featured artist @andiesongmusic. I can limit that God rejoices when he recovers one of his children who is lost.

¿Quién de vosotros, si tiene cien ovejas y se le pierde una de ellas, no deja las noventa y nueve en el desierto y va a buscar a la descarriada hasta que la encuentra? Y, cuando da con ella, se la echa a los hombros lleno de alegría, y al llegar a casa reúne a los amigos y vecinos y les dice: «¡Alegraos conmigo, porque he encontrado la oveja que se me había perdido!». Pues os aseguro que también en el cielo habrá más alegría por un pecador que se convierta que por noventa y nueve justos que no necesitan convertirse.

¿Who of you, if he has a hundred sheep and one of them is lost, does not leave the ninety-nine in the desert and go looking for the lost one until he finds it? And, when he finds it, he throws it on his shoulders full of joy, and when he gets home he gathers his friends and neighbors and says: «¡Rejoice with me, because I have found the sheep that I had lost!». For I assure you that in heaven too there will be more joy over one sinner who converts than over ninety-nine righteous people who do not need to convert.

HOM 2 97.jpg

[ENLACE DE LA CANCIÓN ORIGINAL. IGLESIA - LILLY GOODMAN]

LETRA: IGLESIA - LILLY GOODMAN

Mi pueblo escúchame lo que voy a decirte
Solo será un minuto si tienes que irte
No quiero digas nada simplemente escucha
Perdona si en un momento te interrumpa

Hoy hace dos mil años fui crucificado
Mi cuerpo escupido y ensangrentado
Lleve todas tus culpas sobre mi costado
Para darte la vida eterna como un regalo
Y hoy surgen preguntas ¿por qué no me escuchas?
¿Por qué no me miras?, ¿por qué no me abrazas?
La hipocresía a cegado tu mente
Y dices que me amas

Te has hecho muy fuerte en tus razonamientos
Haz cambiado mi gloria por tus sentimientos
A veces por las noches vengo y te despierto
Pero ya no te importa hablarme un momento.
Te pasas todo el tiempo hablando cosas vanas
Si la televisión, las modas o la fama
Haz perdido la santidad que en ti brillaba
Sabes más de novelas que de mi palabra

Mi anhelo es usarte que muestres mi gloria
Llenarte de unción y que rebose tu copa
Que cambies al mundo cada vez que hablas
Pues el tiempo se agota, se agota.

Recuerda cuando no estabas en mis brazos
Llorabas como un niño hambriento y descalzo
En cámara lenta tú y yo nos juntamos
Las lágrimas caían bailando en un charco

Te di una nueva vida te abrí nuevas puertas
Llene tu corazón borrando la tristeza
Hoy dices que ya tienes hechas tus maletas
Te vas al mundo no importa que suceda
No puedes negar siempre estuve contigo
Ojalá que si vuelves yo no me haya ido
Entonces será demasiado tarde y no podrás encontrarme.

Tus mejillas se gastaran de llorar por mi
Cuando recuerdes los momentos junto a ti
Tus mejillas se gastaran de llorar por mi
Cuando recuerdes los momentos junto a ti
Regresa a mi, a mi
Regresa a mi, a mi
Regresa a mi, a mi
Regresa a mi, a mi

LYRICS: CHURCH - LILLY GOODMAN

My people listen to what I am going to tell you
It'll only be a minute if you have to go
I don't want to say anything just listen
Sorry if at one point I interrupt you

Two thousand years ago today I was crucified
My body spit and bloodied
Carry all your guilt on my side
To give you eternal life as a gift
And today questions arise why don't you listen to me?
Why don't you look at me? Why don't you hug me?
Hypocrisy has blinded your mind
and you say you love me

You have become very strong in your reasoning
You have exchanged my glory for your feelings
Sometimes at night I come and wake you up
But you don't mind talking to me for a moment.
You spend all your time talking vain things
If television, fashions or fame
You have lost the holiness that shone in you
You know more about novels than my word

My desire is to use you to show my glory
Fill you with anointing and let your cup overflow
That you change the world every time you speak
Well, time is running out, it's running out.

Remember when you weren't in my arms
You cried like a hungry barefoot child
In slow motion you and I get together
Tears fell dancing in a puddle

I gave you a new life I opened new doors for you
Fill your heart erasing the sadness
Today you say you already have your bags packed
You go to the world no matter what happens
You can't deny I was always with you
I hope that if you come back I haven't left
Then it will be too late and you won't be able to find me.

Your cheeks will wear out from crying for me
When you remember the moments with you
Your cheeks will wear out from crying for me
When you remember the moments with you
Come back to me, to me
Come back to me, to me
Come back to me, to me
Come back to me, to me

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR VISITING THIS PUBLICATION!

Copyright @artmedina - All rights reserved

DISCORD: artmedina # 3293.
TELEGRAM: artemedina.
TWITTER : @ artista_medina.

I hope you like it.
See you in the next post.

Sort:  

¡Wow amigos!, sí que supieron abarcar la temática de esta semana, sobretodo en el texto que han compartido, que alegría que hagan llegar esta palabra sagrada a todos a través de esta plataforma. Felicitaciones a ambos, que bueno verles juntos...

Openmic en Español.png

Hermosos bella Mari..!!! Muy buena interpretacion!! 🤗✨🤗

Congratulations @artmedina! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 37000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 38000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 20
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!