You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE OPEN MIC WEEK 126- 'TRUSTING IN THE PROCESS' || A COVER OF 'TRUST AND OBEY' BY @ONOS-F

in Hive Open Mic β€’ 2 years ago

Hello friends! your musical accompanist has a subtle voice. You play the saxophone impeccably. At least that's what I think lol. Nice song for the creator @onos-f!! πŸ˜‰πŸ‘

Sort: Β 

I really feel so good hearing such heart gladening words from you dear friend. Such kind and encouraging words can only come from a wonderful and sweet soul. Thanks for being so sweet @artmedina. I hope to always see you around. ONE LOVE

Muchas gracias. @onos-f Tambien creo que tiene lindos sentigracias por comentar y ser tan receptivo con el tema. πŸ˜„ Si, espero ver presentacion pronto.

Thank you very much. @onos-f I also think you have nice thanks for commenting and being so receptive to the topic. πŸ˜„ Yes, I hope to see a presentation soon.

It's a blessing having you around. ONE LOVE DEAR FRIEND ❀️😍