Sort:  

Thank you for joining in and enjoying Hive Open Mic

Your singing style is so pretty, like a peacock, full of colors and decoration. I really enjoy hearing you sing, and I'm glad to know your health is restored. Thank you for being here, sharing your artistry with us.

On another note, I want you to know that I think your posts will gain a bigger payout if you include an English translation, because our community is currently supported by some specific curators that only reward English entries. Also, I'm finding some challenges with the 3Speak video platform because: 1. it requires commercials, which are time-consuming when I'm listening to all the various entries; and 2. it doesn't embed in hive.blog (it only seems to work on peakd.com). So that's why I hope you'll consider posting to YouTube instead. No pressure, just my personal preference. Hugs.

Thank you 😊 @cabelindsay , the reason i used 3speak was that on my last entry one of the user complained that she couldn't see my video on YouTube and suggested 3speak and I'll remember about adding a translation in English .

Edited to fit the Community Guidelines, Thanks for the information @cabelindsay.

Your voice and style is great! Thanks to god you are good now

Thank you @alinares for your encouragement 🥰

@arunimabiju so beautiful to listen. That Eastern style of singing full of colours like Cabe says.. The inflexions and bends.. I just love it.

there are a lot of classics I want to share with this wonderful community before I switch to another language

Please do continue sharing this, dont switch! 😀
What is Malayalam?

Thank you so much for your encouragement 😊, I was talking about switching to another language BTW Malayalam is my language spoken in south India. Also don't worry, I won't be changing my singing style even if I choose another language.

Congratulations, your post has been selected for curation. You have received 300 btcmyk tokens at: https://hive-engine.com/

Interested in earning more coins? join our discord: https://discord.gg/n7aCkcr

Earn more tokens posting at: http://bitcoinmyk.com/