Hive Open Mic Week 215 || Victory Belong To Jesus (cover) Ashiru

in Hive Open Mic29 days ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello beautiful people and lover of Hiveopenmic community. My name is Ashiru. Welcome to Hive Open mic, week 215. I'm super excited to be here again. The theme for this week is Waves and for that reason I'll be presenting a cover of a song title Victory Belongs To Jesus by Todd Dulaney.

My aim to present this song as my entry this week is because in the bible, waves are being used to convey messages of faith, hope, deliverance and trust. Life is a journey filled with ups and downs and unexpected challenges. Whether it is in your relationships, family or in your workplaces, we all face obstacles in our lives that comes at you like the wave in the ocean. During this period of time, we shouldn't not be afraid or be a doubter, a doubter is like a wave they can never stay in one place. We should always remember that our Lord Jesus is bigger and has power than any circumstance that may comes your way.

Victory Belongs To Jesus is a song that reminded people that the only one person that has power over challenges is our Lord. So therefore, no matter what situation you are currently going through just know that Jesus had already won the battle for us. We shouldn't be afraid, just consistently putting your faith and hope in God, and victory is your forever.

I'm so happy to share with you all the amazing cover of the song and I hope that you all enjoy it.

LYRICS OF THE SONG:

Who will stand against the Lord?
No one can,
No one will.

Who will stand against the king?
No one can,
No one will.

Victory belongs to Jesus.
Victory belongs to Him.

SOURCE

Thanks for your time on my blog.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Wow bro, you dey always surprise me with your presentation, i love listening to your song, you can see I'm looking at your footsteps thank so much for sharing this with us.

Wow 😲😲😲. You welcome bro.
I'm so learning from you, most especially from this platform.
I love the confidence you used in shooting your video.

Wow, I enjoyed your performance so much. Thank for sharing this with us

Thanks for stopping by

Nice entry sir
Weldon

Thanks you

It is a wonderful song and can easily represent our theme for this week, so I thank you for sharing it here and your great support to the rest of the community, you are a valuable participant for us Ashiru. One recommendation, when you record don't see yourself on the screen, you should see the lens of the camera, so you feel a visual contact with the viewers of your videos 😉

Okay sir, thanks you sir.
I'll work on that, thanks for stopping by sir

cool sis, this is an extraordinary song, your presentation is very neat sis, it's amazing keep up the enthusiasm for your work, that spiritual songs always give you peace, I enjoy it😇👏🏻

Thanks for stopping by. I really appreciate it

!MEME

Posted using MemeHive

Excelente!!!.
Muchas felicitaciones amigo.

Thanks you 👍