You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Un paseo por el campo de corazones - Hive Open Mic video week #164 [Eng-Esp]

in Hive Open Mic11 months ago

These are things that have been important for me to observe, writing these kinds of things helps me to refresh my knowledge and to put it into words so that I can remember it in my daily actions.

Thanks for the selection of the topic of the week, I enjoyed it very much. I also appreciate what you say about my voice, it has been a pleasure to interpret it for the community. Thank you very much. Good week!

Sort:  

I agree with you.
First is to write it down, remember them then put it into actions.

It was really a great opportunity for me to choose the week's theme.
Thank you very much for your interpretation and entry.

You are welcome.
Have a blessed day.