You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎵 Hive Open Mic 144 - Worldwide Live Music Event


Hello, my dear Hive Open Mic community, in this week 144 in which the theme that brings us together is "Melodic Dose" chosen by our Spotlight Artist @lyon-89, I want to participate with an original song: "Today My Life". I prepared it to participate with it in week 143 of "La Voz de la Esperanza" (Hope Voice) , but the virus caught me and it was impossible for me to record. However, I realized that it fits the theme of this week as well since it has a melody with its variations that I hope you like.
My niece Fabiola was in charge of making the recording and soon a friend will be accompanying me with her guitar. but in the meantime, I will continue to sing a cappella
https://ecency.com/hive-105786/@azabache2021/hive-open-mic-week-144