HIVE OPEN MIC WEEK 170| YOU ARE MY SUNSHINE BY LAUREN DAIGLE| cover by bernice001(ENG-ESP)

in Hive Open Mic11 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Red Valentine’s Day Love Sale Instagram Post.png

Hello My hive open friends 🥰🥰🥰
I am super excited to be back💫💫
I have missed listening and sharing music with all of you but thank God I'm backkkk.

The reason for my absence was that I recently got married 🥰 And I have just took time off to just enjoy the myself in the arms of my beloved 😘💞

DSC_5308.jpg

well when I saw the theme for this week cacao chand I researched about it, I saw it had something to do with chocolate the first song that pop up in my head was you're my sunshine. I am doing the Lauren Daigle version of the song.

The reason why this song pop was that I really like chocolate and most time when my husband gets me my favorite chocolate biscuits I sing this song to him🥰💫

I really missed you all so much and when I got back, I saw how much I missed listening to you all.
it's really good to be back.

I hope you all enjoy this performance.
Blessings dear friends and have a wonderful weekend 🥰💞

SONG LYRICS

You are my sunshine, my only sunshine, ooh
You make me happy when skies are grey
You'll never know, dear, how much I love you
So please don't take my sunshine away

You are my sunshine, my only sunshine, ooh
You make me happy when skies are grey
You'll never know, dear, how much I love you
So please don't take my sunshine away

So please don't takе my
Please don't take my sunshinе away, away, away, away
Don't take my sunshine away

Check for full lyrics

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4C5axpmuTFR1wHHHqpopp2Fcz1YRBquKvCwmLDoLmUjammyD1oBnu9tB7RpnAz1h8rHRo7KLzbqZjX6NU9pD8VW2x8NcWwiSD3Vp2qbhrb9D91CcSR.gif

SPANISH

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4C5axpmuTFR1wHHHqpopp2Fcz1YRBquKvCwmLDoLmUjammyD1oBnu9tB7RpnAz1h8rHRo7KLzbqZjX6NU9pD8VW2x8NcWwiSD3Vp2qbhrb9D91CcSR.gif

Publicación de Instagram de oferta de amor de San Valentín rojo.png

Hola Mi colmena abierta amigos 🥰🥰🥰
Estoy súper emocionada de estar de vuelta 💫💫
He echado de menos escuchar y compartir música con todos vosotros pero gracias a Dios ya estoy de vuelta.

El motivo de mi ausencia fue que me casé hace poco 🥰 y acabo de tomarme un tiempo libre para disfrutarme en los brazos de mi amada 😘💞

DSC_5308.jpg

Bueno, cuando vi el tema de esta semana, cacao chand, investigué al respecto, vi que tenía algo que ver con el chocolate, la primera canción que me vino a la cabeza fue eres mi sol. Estoy haciendo la versión de Lauren Daigle de la canción.

La razón por la que esta canción es pop es que me gusta mucho el chocolate y la mayoría de las veces, cuando mi esposo me trae mis galletas de chocolate favoritas, le canto esta canción 🥰💫

Realmente los extrañé mucho a todos y cuando regresé, vi cuánto extrañaba escucharlos a todos.
es muy bueno estar de vuelta.

Espero que todos disfruten de esta actuación.
Bendiciones queridos amigos y que tengan un maravilloso fin de semana 🥰💞

8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCC8BmeEpY8wciwfdbzb4GYGjnRNUP45yQTu14LxiHz2U1ogxyapaicnYLqjqQd154QBFDCx5yDV1H9hYBmcvrc5GWUQJbWra57JdaWiCE7uZr519vFgSpe.jpeg

THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY POST 💜


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Awwwn 🥰

I can now see the inspiration behind the choice of song 😁

I go love ooo

This is really beautiful 😍 and congratulations on your wedding ceremony. Also, you have a great voice. Keep it up

@mhizerbee Thank you so much dear

You're welcome

Wow...
Your husband is so lucky to have you
Love is definitely a beautiful thing.
Nice entry dear

Thank you @glowie

You're welcome

This is an amazing and at the same time a "big time" romantic inspiration ofyou choice of song....and I'm sure it must have been the reason behind your beautiful presentation of this piece.

May your union continually be blissful.
Welldone!

Amen 🙌 Thanks @tobbysax

See fine people🥰🥰🥰🥰 God whennnnn Congratulations sis. Your home is blessed!! Lovely presentation by the way❤️❤️

Amen @babymoyin I appreciate your comment on my post.

Wowwww, Huge Congratulations to you. I pray God bless your new home. Your presentation is magnificent. I love it and welcome back.🥰🥰🥰

@gloriaolar Amen. Thank you 💕