BlauDisS - Hive Open Mic 87

Hi all - this is my first post here - of me playing sax on music I produced. I absolutely love this concept! Looking forward to hearing everyone's submission!

My producer name is: BlauDisS. I have music content available on most platforms if you search my name!

Sort:  

Very nice wide sound scene and performance also! Some Enigma Vibes

Thanks senzenfrenz - I checked out some of your piano playing yesterday and was blown away. You're incredibly talented! Looking forward to continuing to share music with you and the others here!

Ambience! The flow, the elements... Welldone sir! Good to see another saxophonist in the community!

Hey draysax - right on! I checked out your music and was really digging your submission! Awesome technique and vibes. Really looking forward to hearing more of your stuff!

Thank you so much for checking in... Looking forward to seeing more from you too

Congratulations @bertimismaximus! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal for 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

So wonderful
I Enjoyed every bit of it
The flow, the mood and the expression. Music indeed communicates feelings and expressions of the artist.

Wonderful work sir