You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic Week #57~ "As Yet Untitled", Original Composition

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

Catchy tune. I like the effect of mirror playing thanks to the phone's camera. About piano skills, well, not all of can be as good as our dear and lovely @mipiano. But I can only play single notes. 🤣 So there's that. This sums up pretty well the idea of optimism of this week's topic. Excellent job!

Sort:  

Thank you for your lovely comment. Haha yes the mirror effect is an unfortunate downside to using a phone to record.

💚🤗

It's just another perspective.

It was a lovely sample of optimism!

I like your thinking! Perfect. And how wonderful you can play the mandolin.
🤗💚

I play it a little. I do better with other instruments.

😅

I wish I could play the guitar as holisticmom and sing like she does, or play the mandolin like you hehehe ;D

I think mandolin is by far the instrument I know to play less. But that's just because I never worked repertoire until now. 😋