Hive Open Mic # 64 - Zoe - arrullo de estrellas

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago
Hola es para mi un placer estar en este concurso musical Open mic hive #64". la temática de esta semana propuesta por el amigo @cabelindsay, es "Fantasía" Quiero hacerlo con una canción de la agrupación Mexicana "Zoe" con su tema que lleva por nombre. "Arrullo de Estrellas", esta canción habla sobre un mundo fantástico que existe luego del paso por la vida, me ha acompañado en fogatas nocturnas frente al Mar, cuando toco mi vieja guitarra, es un placer para mi regalárselas a todos con mucho afecto, espero la disfruten.

Hello it is my pleasure to be in this musical contest Open mic hive # 64 ". The theme of this week proposed by the friend @cabelindsay, is" Fantasy "I want to do it with a song by the Mexican group" Zoe "with its theme that It is called. "Lullaby of Stars", this song talks about a fantastic world that exists after passing through life, it has accompanied me in night bonfires in front of the Sea, when I play my old guitar, it is a pleasure for me to give them to everyone with much affection, I hope you enjoy it.




@betzaelcorvo











youtube

Letra y musica por ZOE


I estrofa


En el faro de tu amor
En el regazo de tu piel
Me dejo llevar al sol
Es que no hay nadie como tú
Que me haga sentir así
En un arrullo de estrellas
Oh oh oh, te lo digo desde el alma
Y con el corazón abierto


II Estrofa


En un páramo de luz
Despojados del dolor
Nos volvemos a encontrar
Al final del infinito
Entre ríos púrpura
A la fuente regresar, oh oh oh
En el faro de tu amor
En el regazo de tu piel
Me dejó llevar al sol
Al final del infinito
Entre ríos purpura
Nos volvemos a encontrar, oh oh oh


III Estrofa

Eres mi amor eterno
Mi ángel de la guarda
Oh oh oh, te lo digo desde al alma
Y con el corazón abierto, oh oh oh


Coro


Entre tus alas dormí
Y en tu mirada compasiva crecí
Siempre confiaste en todo lo que soñé
Me cuidaste y me guiaste hasta aquí

Translation to English



In the lighthouse of your love
In the lap of your skin
I let myself be carried away by the sun
It's just that there is no one like you
Make me feel like this
In a lullaby of stars
Oh oh oh, I tell you from the soul
And with an open heart


II Verse


In a wasteland of light
Stripped of pain
We meet again
At the end of infinity
Between purple rivers
To the source return, oh oh oh
In the lighthouse of your love
In the lap of your skin
Let me lead to the sun
At the end of infinity
Between purple rivers
We meet again, oh oh oh


III Stanza

You are my eternal love
My guardian angel
Oh oh oh, I tell you from the soul
And with an open heart, oh oh oh


Chorus


I slept between your wings
And in your compassionate look I grew
You always trusted everything I dreamed of
You took care of me and you led me here


Zoe "Arrullo de Estrellas






youtube

Si deseas participar aquí te dejo la dirección del concurso

Hive open mic #64



Sort:  

😎
Me gusta tu estilo y tu cover pero también escuché la canción original que pusiste. Es como salido del mundo de fantasía. Me parece perfecta para esta semana.

I like your style and your cover but I also listened to the original song you put on. It's like coming out of the fantasy world. It seems perfect for this week.

Thanks for your positive comments it's good to be here sharing live music, this song has magic, it is structured with ethereal and fantastic sounds, taking her to play with classical guitar was only interesting for me, I tried to give that sublime nuance to the song, Thank you

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more