Hive Openmic week 56 - "cancion original" - Asteroide errante - @betzaelcorvo

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago
Hola amigos de "hive" open mic, hoy quiero participar en la semana "56" con una canción de mi composición personal, esta canción se titula "Asteroide errante" esta canción tiene ese estilo rock pop, quise acompañarme con un ritmo de batería, para dar ese enfoque mas novedoso.

Hello friends of "hive" open mic, today I want to participate in week "56" with a song of my personal composition, this song is titled "Asteroid wandering" this song has that rock style pop, I wanted to accompany myself with a drum beat, to give that newer approach.


@betzaelcorvo

ww.jpg







youtube

"Asteroide errante"
Letra y música por @betzaelcorvo


I estrofa


Despegando hacia el espacio
siento que voy a estallar
soy la estrella
a velocidad luz


II Estrofa


Soy el destructor de mundo
entre espacio y tiempo estoy
mi camino, lleno de dolor
oscura destrucción


Coro


Veo una Galaxia
estrellas que colapsan
en tu cuerpo hoy entrare
la nave va en su vuelo
abriendo el espacio
en tu cuerpo hoy entrare


Translation

off into space
I feel like I'm going to explode
i am the star
at light speed


II Verse


I am the world destroyer
between space and time I am
my way, full of pain
dark destruction


Chorus

I see a galaxy
collapsing stars
I will enter your body today

the ship goes on its flight
opening the space
I will enter your body today



Sort:  

Hey, I'm glad to see another angle of your artistic side. Reminds me of some of the visual artwork you shared in the Steemit Vision Quest. Similar subject matter, I'd say, expressing your creative fire in a big electric way.

Hello brother, good to see you here, I always remember those activities in your contests, I also remember your wonderful songs, thank you for your positive support, greetings and successes always

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

what good news to see your wonderful logo here thanks for all the support greetings

Hi betzaelcorvo,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiehive.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

what good news to see your wonderful logo here thanks for all the support greetings

Congratulations @betzaelcorvo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 6000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 6250 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

False-Positive phishing alert reported by antivirus software
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

que talentazo, brother! muy buena canción

gracias mi amigo por tu atencion positiva

Gran trabajo, que siga la inspiración.

gracias amiga