You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎵 Hive Open Mic 82: “Stories of the Night” | Weekly Update + New Spotlight Artist

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

I am very happy for this opportunity to choose the theme for week 82, it is wonderful to see that my presentation is here next to these spectacular musicians and singers, to be part of this group selected for me is a great honor and plaser, thank you for the opportunity my great friend and brother greetings and success

Sort:  

You're so cool. Look at all the "Stories for the Night" we heard this week? Such a special selection of songs, prompted by a great artist. I'm proud to be your friend, brother, and fellow musician, growing right alongside you.

Eres muy guay. ¿Mira todas las "Historias de la noche" que escuchamos esta semana? Una selección tan especial de canciones, impulsada por un gran artista. Estoy orgulloso de ser tu amigo, hermano y compañero músico, creciendo junto a ti.