HIVE OPEN MIC WEEK 224 (IHAVE A DREAM) SONG COVER BY @BLEZZYSTEVE

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello guys, this is Hive Open Mic week 224. This week in Hive Open Mic, we will be exporing the theme "Summertime". I am @blezzytony and i will be singng a song by Westlife titled "I have a dream".

Summertime is mostly a time to relax and have recreational moments, time for vacation, a period of prolonged day time, beach trips, adventures and explorations. The vibes summertime brings is of happiness and a feeling of being alive.

I Have a Dream' by Westlife, always transports me to summertime. The lyrics 'I have a dream, a song to sing' inspire me and helps me in finding a perfect tune that captures the whole idea of summer. And when they sing 'something good in every day,' It also reminds me to appreciate the little pleasures of the season, the feeling of a refreshing breeze on a hot day or the beauty of the sunset on a warm summer evening.
I hope you enjoy and entry, see you next time. Peace..

Song Lyrics - I Have a Dream

I have a dream

A song to sing

To help me cope

With anything

If you see the wonder

Of a fairy tale

You can take the future

Even if you fail

I believe in angels

Something good in everything I see

I believe in angels

When I know the time is right for me

I'll cross the stream

I have a dream, oh yeah

I have a dream (I have a dream)

A fantasy (fantasy)

To help me through (help me through)

Reality (reality)

And my destination (destination)

Makes it worth the while (worth the while)

Pushing through the darkness (through the darkness, baby)

Still another mile (another mile)

I believe in angels

Something good in everything I see

I believe in angels (I believe in angels)

When I know the time is right for me (time is right for me)

I'll cross the stream (cross the stream)

I have a dream

I have a dream (oh yeah)

A song to sing (song to sing)

To help me cope

With anything

If you see the wonder (if you see the wonder)

Of a fairy tale (of a fairy tale)

You can take the future

Even if you fail (yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah)

I believe in angels

Something good in everything I see (everything)

I believe in angels (angels)

When I know this time is right for me (right for me)

I'll cross the stream (cross the stream)

I have a dream (have a dream)

I'll cross the stream (cross the stream)

I have a dream

Oh

LyricsSource

Videos Edit: Capcut
thumbnail: Hive Open Mic


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @blezzysteve! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP