Sort:  

Has sido votado por

PROYECTO ENLACE

'Conectando Ideas y Comunidades'

PROYECTO ENLACE es un proyecto de curación de habla hispana enfocado en recompensar contenido de calidad y apoyar autores en su proceso de crecimiento en HIVE.

Creemos y apostamos por el futuro de esta gran plataforma, y estamos muy emocionados de poder hacerla crecer junto a esta comunidad. Así que te invitamos a publicar en nuestra COMUNIDAD y estar atento a todas las actividades que tenemos preparadas y que estaremos publicando en breve.

¿QUIERES AUTOMATIZAR TUS GANANCIAS DE CURACIÓN? SE PARTE DEL PROYECTO ENLACE APOYANDO A NUESTRO TRAIL EN HIVE.VOTE INGRESA AQUÍ PARA CONOCER LOS DETALLES.

¿QUIERES INVERTIR ENLACE? DESCUBRE COMO HACERLO Y GENERAR INGRESOS DE FORMA SEMANAL MEDIANTE TU DELEGACIÓN DE HP AQUÍ TE EXPLICAMOS COMO.

Te invitamos a participar en nuestro servidor de Discord: https://discord.gg/3S9y7BbWfS

Atentamente

EQUIPO ENLACE 2023

I have fallen in love with your vibes, I'm always carried away when I visit your blog, Weldon bro.

Thank you my dear. If you got excited, the song made total sense.
I'm very happy that my Hive Songs are bringing the right vibe.
Excite our community to build more and more.
Big hug and have a great day!

Oh men you are awesome i love the trap music and how you do it
Well done bro
A big hug

yo bro, I loved knowing that you like trap.
I'm very happy that HipHop is well received at Hive Blocks.
I started following you on Instagram, let's be friends!

BIG HUG BROSKI

Yes my friend always
Have a great day

Amazing one dear 🥰🥰🤩

Eternal gratitude dear. Very happy with your visit here.
Honored to be listened to by you!

Have a good week of peace, health and prosperity.
For you and your family! Big hug from Brasil!

untitled.gif

You are welcome dear 🥰
Glad I visited your blog to enjoy this.

Blessings to you and yours 💞

Good vibes mate

Hi friend, I'm very happy that you liked it.
I appreciate your work in our chain.
I saw on your linktree that you also post on Odysee.
Even though LBC is worthless, I identify with it.
I was the person who hosted Radio Foundation, 24 hours a day live on Odysee.
I don't know if you remember this radio.
Well, it will be an honor to be your new Brazilian friend.
We are together! BIG HUG!

Hi mate, thanks for sharing your love. I don't remember the radio, I use Odysee as a Youtube backup. Yes, I've heard that Odysee has been attacked by the SEC, as there was no censorship. And the SEC wants to control everything, even if it can't control itself. Fortunately, entropy is still increasing, and even the SEC is coming to terms with its own unconsciousness.

Yes friend. I didn't know about this Odysse x SEC beef.
But the LBRY protocol has been taking bad actions for some time, I heard that it seems like it has a CEO.
Anyway, as a repository it's great.
Do you like DTUBE? I need to understand more about it. Never used.

Wow, that's so cool. You sang the Hive song. That's awesome bro.

Thanks bro. I've already written about 20 songs talking about Hive. They are all in my posts here in the Community or my soundcloud link.

Listen, I'm sure you'll like it.

BOELTERMC WEB 3.0 SONGS PLAYLIST:

https://soundcloud.com/vitorboelter/sets/web-3-0-songs?si=cad4caece160449aa6cdbf11516b4c07&utm_source=clipboard&utm_medium=text&utm_campaign=social_sharing

Amazing presentation dear.

Thank you so much!
Lots of strength for your week!
I wish you and your family the best vibes!

I always enjoy your good vibe,

I'm very happy with this broski!
For me, it's a great honor to make sounds that you identify with.
Even if it's just with the feeling and my expressions.
A big shout out to Nigeria.
Great week to you! Hug from Brasil!

untitled.gif

Opa, estava lendo seu post e lembrei que se você está com tempo e quer fazer alguma coisa aqui na blockchain e receber por isto, temos duas vagas para pequenos trabalhos na comunidade FreeCompliments. Você pode dar uma olhada direto no post.

Caso ingresse na comunidade me avise, te dou uma força lá.
!DHEDGE

Opa demais @crazyphantombr !

também estou te seguindo agora aqui!

Pode deixar comigo vou ver o que estão precisando e vou me candidatar!

Te aviso qualquer coisa, muito obrigado de coração!

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @crazyphantombr! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus
- @dhedge.pob
- @dhedge.neoxag
- @dhedge.waiv

@crazyphantombr has 4 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.


Your post was manually curated by @CrazyPhantomBR.
banner_hiver_br_01.png

Delegate your HP to the hive-br.voter account and earn Hive daily!

🔹 Follow our Curation Trail and don't miss voting! 🔹

Bravooooo, me gustó mucho esta canción

Gracias querida, bienvenida a mis canciones cripto.

Hello there

This is amazing and you're really good. What a beautiful rendition you've got here.

Well-done ♥️

Hello

Thank you darling. I'm very happy that you liked it!

I wish you the best vibe for your life!

See you in the next post! big hug

You're welcome

Wow, keep promoting the Blockchain with your trap jams man.... Nice one

yes bro, I will promote until the last moment!
I hope it brings me good results in the future.
But I do everything from the heart and for fun.
Big hug my G!

Good luck, I loved your presentation and the energy in your song.
Great, congratulations.

Hugs and success 💙💯

Thank you fren! Energy is a key point!

Lets make it happen! Good sunday!

💙💯💙💯