Hive Open Mic Week 53: THE BLUES OF TOYS (Original Song)

Agregar texto.gif


How about my dear melomanic friends from HIVE, I wish you a lot of good vibes and I hope you are super super good.

Today I bring you an original song called the toy blues. inspired by this week's motif.

Wanting to do something different for you and get out of the comfort zone, I decided to go and record this entry in public and as you will see in the attempt the rain arrived and at a good time because I accompanied us on this journey.

When you want you can !!!

In everyday life we ​​face problems and different adversities but the most effective thing is to play with it, bring out the good, remove the bad and continue without making our situations become barriers built by ourselves that detract from our objectives, to prove it here I leave this gift.


Que tal mis queridos amigos melomanos de HIVE, les deseo mucha buena vibra y espero que estén súper super bien.

Hoy les traigo un tema original titulado el blues de los juguetes. inspirado en el motivo de esta semana.

Queriendo hacer algo diferente para ustedes y salir de la zona de confort desidi ir a grabar esta entrada en publico y como veran en el intento llego la lluvia y a buena hora pues nos acompaño en esta travesia.

Cuando se quieres se puede!!!

En la vida cotidiana nos enfrentamos a problemas y diferentes adversidades pero lo mas efectivo es jugar con ello, sacar lo bueno, apartar lo malo y continuar sin hacer que nuestras situaciones se conviertan en barreras construidas por nosotros mismos que nos desefonquen de nuestros objetivos, a prueva de ello aqui les dejo este regalo.

brujulamusical.png

brujulamusical.png

Lyrics/Letra

THE BLUES OF TOYS

Here I bring you my blues
Here I bring you my blues
the blues of toys.

toys are my problem.

time to play
it is time to play
and of my adversities
make them fly.

Letra

El Blues De Los Juguetes

aqui te traigo mi blues, el blues de los juguetes.

los juguetes son mi problema.

hora de jugar, es hora de jugar y de mis adversidades hecharlas a volar.
brujulamusical.png

Gracias @cabelindsay por los oportunos temas que nos permiten transmitir ser multiplicadores de buenas noticias.
Agradeciendo también el apoyo de las comunidades @ocd, @curangel, @appreciator y @entropia por su apoyo.

Mil bendiciones para todos ustedes y que la vida, el universo y la hermosa reacion de Dios arrope nuestras vidas llenandonos de su creatividad infinita.

Thanks @cabelindsay for the appropriate topics that allow us to transmit being multipliers of good news.
Also thanking the support of the @ocd, @entropia, @curangel and @appreciator communities for their support.

A thousand blessings for all of you and may life, the universe and the beautiful reaction of God cover our lives filling us with his infinite creativity.

brujulamusical.png

GRACIAS INFINITAS por leerme y escucharme, se parte de esta historia que apenas comienza... BENDICIONES... BUENA VIBRA...

VIVA LA MÚSICA!!!

INFINITE THANKS for reading and listening to me, be part of this story that is just beginning ... BLESSINGS ... GOOD VIBRA ...

LONG LIVE MUSIC!!!

Acepto cualquier sugerencia que pueda ayudarme a crecer en esta hermosa comunidad.

Copyright @brujulamusical. All rights reserved.

Sort:  

Mine too.

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FRIEND THAT YOU LIKE IT

I loved this. Blues of the toys, they can definitely be a problem sometime. LOL.

Hahah, toys are now our problems too, as he said hahaha. I call @brujulamusical as a guy with a good vibes 🎶🎶 and he always adds some hive open mic lyrics into the text 🙌 so great, right?

What a passionate singing and playing, and I love the rain and the street, such a happiness listen to you brujulamusical!! You made me smiling , thank you :)

Your comments always also fill me with great joy ... Thank you, it was a challenge for the weather but we did it ... Thank you very much

I really enjoyed the rain as well.

thanks friend definitely this recording was very special for me. and I also enjoyed the rain a lot =)

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic

Spanish: Buen trabajo saliendo de tu zona de confort y llevando tu genial música Blues a la calle lluviosa. Cavo el mensaje en su música, tal como lo interpreto, moviéndome a través de las emociones con un espíritu lúdico, liberando la energía, liberando los sentimientos, brindando alivio a través de la expresión y siendo sincero. Muy impresionante. Gracias.

English: Great work stepping out of your comfort zone and bringing your cool Blues music to the rainy street. I dig the message in your music, as I interpret it, moving through the emotions with a playful spirit, releasing the energy, releasing the feelings, bringing relief through the expression and coming clean. Very impressive. Thank you.

Thanks to you very talented friend, you are a genius. every reason you hit the nail on the head, we continue with you

yeah hermano me gustó mucho esta interpretación! un buen Blues cantado "con mucho feeling" como decía cierto señor por ahí jeje y el vídeo está genial también, la lluvia, la autenticidad del mensaje, todo fluyó excelente me lo tripié como decimos acá jaja saludos bro