Sort:  
Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received a (still) small vote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

Thank you so much for this mention @cabelindsay

Aw, my pleasure. You ladies are superbly talented.

@cabelindsay Man again, thanks for this space. And thanks to hive too, thanks to hive too for being created.

I'm with you in gratitude for the community that Hive makes possible. We are lucky to have this platform for expression and connection, and it keeps getting better as people like you and I appreciate it for what it is.

@cabelindsay what a beautiful commentary on my song. I hope one day this prediction of yours can come true. I am so happy to be back at this musical party. Thank you

Right on, brother. Glad you're feeling the party vibe. You're so cool. Keep your kickass music coming.

Thank you so much for this mention @cabelindsay I appreciate it a lot! <3

Of course, my pleasure. You're making magic happen with your voice, so keep up the good work.