You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic #62 / Healing song "Guaytinene" [ENG-ESP]

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago (edited)

Oh yes, I know just what you mean about feeling sorrow, and desiring to cry, without being able to release the tears. One time I asked for a healing song that would help me to cry, and one arrived. I'm glad to hear this song that carries you too. Viva guaitinene! Viva Irene! Aho.

Oh, sí, sé lo que quieres decir con sentir pena y querer llorar sin poder soltar las lágrimas. Una vez pedí una canción curativa que me ayudara a llorar y llegó una. Me alegra escuchar esta canción que te lleva a ti también. ¡Viva guaitinene! ¡Viva Irene! Aho.

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic

Sort:  

Aho! Thanks you si much. Cure and cure guaytinene ❤️🙏