You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open mic #104 - Cover Video

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

Oh wow, how fun! I love that you call the cannabis plant medicine "Santa Maria" - that's exactly what we do in my circles here. It is a way to connect with the divine. That spirit comes across with much beauty, blessings, and grace. I'm told the Rastafarians consecrate the medicine in order to know their nature. I feel the same. Such a joy seeing you and hearing you play. Wonderful!

¡Ay, qué divertido! Me encanta que llames a la medicina de la planta de cannabis "Santa María". Eso es exactamente lo que hacemos aquí en mis círculos. Es una forma de conectar con lo divino. Ese espíritu viene con mucha belleza, bendiciones y gracia. Me han dicho que los rastafaris consagran la medicina para conocer su naturaleza. Siento lo mismo. Que alegría verte y escucharte tocar. ¡Maravilloso!

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic

Sort:  

Hey cabe always it's a plesure come here to share with the music comunity. I love the energy that this plant because she teaches me how love with peace, without reasons, without expecting anything in return. For me she is a divinity that we can access with humility and she will know how to give us the answers we need to learn to relate to each other with respect and love. I have some friends Rastafarians and yes, they pray always before smoking, it's a good way to connect with the beautiful spirit of Maria.

Im happy to knows about you for one more time... Greetings to your family. I love you, family hug🤗