You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive open mic # 67 "Oh my love" john lennon - cover en español

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

This song is so special to me. I just recently heard it for the first time in years when I was filming a wedding and the bride walked down the aisle to this song. I adore the song - the words, the melody... Divine! And you carry it divinely, brother. Beautiful. Thank you.

Esta canción es tan especial para mí. Recientemente lo escuché por primera vez en años cuando estaba filmando una boda y la novia caminó por el pasillo con esta canción. Adoro la canción, las palabras, la melodía... ¡Adivinar! Y lo llevas divinamente, hermano. Hermosa. Gracias.

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic

Sort:  

Thank you friend for your positive comment it is good to know that you liked this song, it talks about true love and the pureness of real life, I imagine that wedding the bride walking slowly and this song in the background music, it must have been spectacular to see that moment, greetings dear friend

gracias amigo por tu comentario positivo es bueno saber que fue de tu agrado esta cancion, esta habla del amor verdadero y de la puresa de la vida real, me imagino esa boda la novia caminando lentamente y de fondo musical esta cancion, debio ser expectacular ver ese momento, saludos amigo querido