You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic 62: “Healing Song” | Meditation From Thais (For Violin and Piano)

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

Aw, your playing is so pretty. What a wonderful song choice, and you carry it brilliantly. Thank you.

Aw, tu forma de tocar es tan bonita. Qué maravillosa elección de canción, y la llevas brillantemente. Gracias.

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic

Sort:  

Thank you @cabelindsay, I'm glad you liked it. I appreciate that every week you keep this community active and provide with your publications a good source of inspiration and motivation. Thank you for taking the time to listen to me and leave me your valuable comment.

Gracias @cabelindsay, me da gusto que te haya gustado. Agradezco que cada semana mantienes esta comunidad activa y aportas con tus publicaciones buena fuente de inspiración y motivación. Te agradezco por tomarte el tiempo de escucharme y dejarme tu valioso comentario.