You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic Week 22: So Far Away (Cover)

in Hive Open Mic4 years ago (edited)

Español: ¡Rock on! Eres un excelente baterista. También me gusta la entonación de tu batería, especialmente el prominente platillo. Suena y resuena como una ola del océano. Es genial ver este lado tuyo. ¡Tus talentos son infinitos! Entrada impresionante. Por cierto, la canción es épica, gracias por presentarme una canción genial.

English: Rock on! You're an excellent drummer. I like the intonation of your drums too, especially the prominent cymbal. It rings and resonates like an ocean wave. So cool to see this side of you. Your talents are infinite! Awesome entry. By the way, the song is epic - thanks for introducing me to a kickass song.

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic

Sort:  

Español : Gracias! Me alegra que te gustara el sonido del platillo 😅 Gracias por tus palabras, siempre me motivan mucho 😄 ✨. Que bueno que te gustó la canción, es preciosa.

English :Thank you! I'm glad you liked the sound of the cymbal 😅. Thank you for your words, they always motivate me a lot 😄 ✨ . I'm glad you liked the song, it's beautiful.