You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MARACAIBERA | HIVE OPEN MIC WEEK 67

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

Oh yeah, brother, this song resonates. You sing and play it with such gusto. I am with you in contemplating the Divine, the beauty... the Woman. This song expresses that gratitude in a lovely way. I'm grateful to listen. Thank you.

Oh sí, hermano, esta canción resuena. Cantas y tocas con tanto entusiasmo. Estoy contigo en la contemplación de lo Divino, la belleza ... la Mujer. Esta canción expresa esa gratitud de una manera encantadora. Estoy agradecido de escuchar. Gracias.

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic

Sort:  

Thank you for your nice comment brother, I feel good to be able to participate in this beautiful community and have the opportunity to do what I love, sing and make good music!!!!

Gracias por tu buen comentario hermano, me siento a gusto el poder participar en esta hermosa comunidad y tener la oportunidad de poder hecer lo que mas me gusta, cantar y hacer buena musica!!!