You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic | original passionate song [Eng- Esp]

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

Oops, it looks like there an error with your video embedding. Looks like it's stuck in an HTML code because of the hashtag symbol. I can see it working correctly when I put the link on its own line. I enjoy this new flavor you're bringing here. Sounds like a rock band, complete with bass and electric guitar, along with your always-impressive singing. Thank you for bringing your talents here.

Vaya, parece que hay un error con la inserción de tu video. Parece que está atascado en un código HTML debido al símbolo del hashtag. Puedo ver que funciona correctamente cuando coloco el enlace en su propia línea. Disfruto de este nuevo sabor que traes aquí. Suena como una banda de rock, con bajo y guitarra eléctrica, junto con tu siempre impresionante canto. Gracias por traer sus talentos aquí.

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic

Sort:  

Gracias por su buen comentario amigo @cabelindsay, con respecto al error que mencionas la verdad no se como corregirlo pero voy a indagar para resolverlo. si me pudieras orientar e indicar como resolverlo, estaria muy agradecido.

Thanks for your good comment friend @cabelindsay, with respect to the error that you mention the truth I do not know how to correct it but I will investigate to solve it. if you could guide me and indicate how to solve it, I would be very grateful.