You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic 73 - Worldwide Live Music Event - GENIO Y FIGURA Canción inédita por @emilmadrid / Hive Open Mic 73 - Worldwide Live Music Event GENIUS AND FIGURE unreleased song by @emilmadrid

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

Hi, I'm glad to hear you singing again. Thanks for being here, offering a cool song. I like the love and humor I find in this music you're bringing. Grateful to hear your good vibes, and your musical gifts.

Hola, me alegra escucharte cantar de nuevo. Gracias por estar aquí, ofreciendo una canción genial. Me gusta el amor y el humor que encuentro en esta música que traes. Agradecido de escuchar tu buen rollo y tus dotes musicales.

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic

Sort:  

Hello, thank you very much for your nice words. Due to some difficulties, I was away from singing for a few days, but it pleases me to be back. I am very glad that you like the song.

Hola, muchas gracias por tus agradables palabras. Debido a algunas dificultades, estuve lejos del canto, por algunos días, pero me agrada estar de regreso. Me alegra mucho que te guste la canción.