You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic Week 135 / Revolution - Revolución (Guitar Cover) by @fernanblog

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

Man, those are some cool visual effects you achieve in this video, with the embers flying, and the glitches, and animated flames. Really fun visualizing the energy and artistry you're bringing through your guitar. Your energy is deeply felt. Rocking awesome!

Hombre, esos son algunos efectos visuales geniales que logras en este video, con las brasas volando, los fallos y las llamas animadas. Realmente divertido visualizar la energía y el arte que estás aportando a través de tu guitarra. Su energía se siente profundamente. Rockeando increíble!

Sort:  

Brother, I hardly respond, sorry for that, I've been a little sick which led me to step away from Hive, I thank you for visiting me, I am very happy that you also enjoy my music and that you liked the new visual effects that I put in my videos, thanks Cabe, I send you a big hug 🙌😀💛.... You Rockkk!!! 👊😎🔥🎙️🎸🎶❤️🌟🍻💥💫💯