You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎵 Introducing a New Profile to Support Live Music on the HIVE Blockchain

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

Note to the Hive Open Mic family: I encourage you to "Follow" this new profile: @hiveopenmic, as well as subscribing to the Hive Open Mic ( #openmic ) community. The reason why is because we plan to handle our official communication through this channel in the near future. Thanks in advance.

Nota para la familia Hive Open Mic: Te animo a "Seguir" este nuevo perfil: @hiveopenmic, así como a suscribirte al Hive Open Mic (#openmic) comunidad. La razón es porque planeamos manejar nuestra comunicación oficial a través de este canal en un futuro cercano. Gracias por adelantado.

Sort:  

Done My brother @cabelindsay
Btw I was fixing all my Guitars colection with a luthier friend of mine, I give to him all My equipments for maintenance some weeks ago, so cause of that, I don't récord or upload any guitar song or músic posts in the pasts weeks (only drums material for make some tests to My Drumset) but today My Friends comes here to My place and gives me My Guitars again with all the strings and with some improvements with the wood and electric system. So, i'm SO happy and glad today and I going to upload very soon new músic material for Openmic
Blessings
Aho

Oh that's wonderful news. Your music is such a treat to experience. I am looking forward to listening.

Thanks a Lot for your kind words My brother. Yes today I was SO happy that O recording some stuff. Maybe Tomorrow I'll upload My Openmic post